We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pho”
Review of Pho Ha

Pho Ha
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 16, 2017 via mobile

Tried this place out while working in the area. Good Pho. Fast and friendly service. Small place fills up fast.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank 632garyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 18 reviews

Reviewed September 24, 2017

Pho was good but not the best. Lean beef was tough I thought. Broth was good. Service was fast and nice people. Seemed very popular.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sggypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2017

Pretty much a little hole in the wall in a strip mall in the suburbs, doesn’t sound like much huh. Well this place is why mama told you to never judge a book by its cover. Food is outstanding. I’ve had 4 different types of Pho here and they are all great, the seafood being my favorite. The Banh Mi bbq pork sandwich is the best Banh Mi I’ve had anywhere, ever. There’s a reason there is always a wait at lunch, trust me its worth it.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marcphoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2016

I have been here many times over the years and this is my daughters go to place for Pho and she even bough a special bowl at home to put her Pho in. I like the Pho too and I usually have her get me a Banh Mi and egg rolls with extra dipping sauce that I pour over my Banh Mi. I also enjoy the smoothies.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank RadfordC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2016 via mobile

Repeat: best pho in the Chicago area. Better than the viet restaurants in California and NYC I've been to too. Pho Ha is so good!!!!

Date of visit: January 2016
1  Thank Alma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pho Ha also viewed

Glendale Heights, DuPage County
Glendale Heights, DuPage County
 
Glendale Heights, DuPage County
Glendale Heights, DuPage County
 
Glendale Heights, DuPage County
Glendale Heights, DuPage County
 

Been to Pho Ha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing