We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and service ”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #10 of 212 Restaurants in Lombard
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Reservations
Description: P.F. Chang's is a restaurant concept that honors the 2,000-year-old Asian tradition of wok cooking and believes in making food from scratch every day in every restaurant. With a Farm to Wok food philosophy at its core, P.F. Chang's chefs hand-roll dim sum, hand chop and slice all vegetables and meats, handcraft every sauce and wok-cook each recipe, every day in every restaurant using fresh ingredients. With roots in Chinese cooking, the culinary landscape at P.F. Chang's now stretches across Asia with diverse, culturally inspired recipes including hand-rolled sushi, Vietnamese-style soups and bowls, traditional Chinese dim sum, wok-fired chicken and beef entrees, and family style noodles and rice. All made from scratch every day.
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

While in the area I wanted to get my favorite soup and since I do not live close to a PF Chang’s I went here. Food was good and the service was very good. The location has a good evening manager as he was very involved with his staff while I was there and my server was knowledgeable and very good. I can recommend this location if you want PF Chang’s

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Roger47993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 190 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2018

I would recommend getting the dish with eggplant in it. It's so delicious! The atmosphere here is nice (sometimes it can get crowded; but even when it's crowded it is very pleasant). I've always had a good experience with the servers as well. Great job, P.F. Chang's! Oh, and also, the coconut cooler is a must have...mmmmmm....

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank kseam6259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Overpriced food,hard rice,and a waiter that either kissed up to you or he tottaly ignored you. Waiter said to my brother you look like a movie star then looks to my mom and said same thing then looks to me and I said don't even try it.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Elizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018

LOVE their gluten free options here. They will even modify much of the kids' menu to be gluten free. Service has declined over the years.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank glutenfreeheathere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Hotel was beautifully remodeled. There were two large shopping malls nearby and lots of nice restaurants. Hotel staff was friendly. My request for service was handled promptly. Breakfast was good and the host was very nice. We enjoyed the evening reception. The kids enjoyed the pool. I hate I did not get her name but the clerk at the front desk was especially helpful with assisting me to pay our missed tollways on the computer.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Meander370774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

Glen Ellyn, DuPage County
 
Lombard, DuPage County
 
Oak Brook, DuPage County
Lombard, DuPage County
 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing