We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok but not great”
Review of Naf Naf Grill

Naf Naf Grill
Ranked #46 of 152 Restaurants in Mount Prospect
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 5, 2018 via mobile

The food at the Naf Naf Grill was just ok. The falafel was cold and hard. Mixings were very good however

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank TheBugGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 13 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2018

There are not to many options but if you like the food and the spices they cook with, its a gem.Super affordable too but not very kid friendly.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank brujlaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Not a bad alternative option to your regular fast food but not something I’ll be dying to come back for. We tried the chicken shawarma pitas, fries and falafel, everything was okay. The only truly good thing here is the falafel.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marcphoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2016

We are a family who appreciates Middle Eastern food. When we stumbled upon Naf Naf Grill near our hotel (Hampton Inn and Suites), we were delighted to have such a delicious lunch option! Yes, it is set up like Chipotle, which is a plus. The ingredients are easy to see, obviously fresh, and look very appealing. We ordered hummus bowls with chicken shawerma. The servings are generous. It was nice to be able to tailor each bowl to each family member's taste. The bread is so soft! We can't wait to eat here again!

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Timothy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2016 via mobile

Love the fast food concept where you can select salad base or pita and then they load it up with fixings. Food tastes great! Love when fast food is so healthy. Their baklava was devine! Everyone loved their lunch. Great for carry out!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank creativecrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Naf Naf Grill also viewed

 
Mount Prospect, IL
Mount Prospect, IL
 

Been to Naf Naf Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing