We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$85
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$84
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$84
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
84
104
84
33
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
104
84
33
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast sandwichyogurtgreat pillowsfirst floordriving milesshort staybreakfast rooma wonderful stayentire stayfridge and microwavefairview heightswashers and dryersvisiting stlooked cleanwould stay againfront desk staffoff the highway
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 348 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2017

It was in a wonderful location for us ... close to family and church. The staff was very helpful though out our stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 847keng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2017

This ws our third time to stay.. First time was excellent. the second time we checked into our room and the bed wasn't made and a someone was actually using the room. Went to desk and they gave us a new room which was to be a king bedroom. It turned out to be two double beds, so back to front desk again. The third time we used this hotel, the hallway floors and stairs were dirty. We had asked for a room on the first floor since my wife had just gotten out of her leg cast but they put us on the second floor. This motel did not even have an elevator. Will never use this motel again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank O1298NMlynnb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2017

Room could have a little more attention to detail, such as, bedding was overly wrinkled, but was clean. random lamps and chairs in room but didn't affect my good night sleep on the comfortable bed. Breakfast was lacking. There was a good choice of cereals but no was out and juice machine was out of order.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank debrabV122FT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2017 via mobile

Stayed for one night on our way across the country. Got in at 11 p.m. was not in the mood for talking after a long day of driving. Considering the time of night the gal behind the desk was extremely pleasant and welcoming. She didn't do unnecessary chit-chat and she very quickly and efficiently helped the gentleman before me and then helped me. They're in the process of replacing carpet in the hallway which looks overdue. The room was clean and I had no complaints. There was a microwave and fridge in the room. There was breakfast but it was so so. I would stay here again since aesthetics was my only concern.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mick V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2017

The hotel was okay because it was near McKendree University. They must be remodeling because there was carpet laying by the stairs (there is no elevator). There was furniture in the halls and by the stairs on the second floor. The room was not bad though. The beds were comfortable and there was a fridge and microwave. Continental breakfast was provided, waffles, yogurt, cereal, pastries. The orange juice machine wasn't working, but there is a vending machine, so we bought a drink. The staff was pleasant.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 21aprilt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billy Lynn H, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham O'Fallon, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

We are happy that you were our guest. We recently placed new carpet on all our stairs and have replaced all chairs in our rooms as part of our on going renovations. We hope that you will be our guest again in the future. Have a Blessed Day!

Billy Lynn Hale- Super 8 O'Fallon, Il

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews