We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveller rating
88
106
85
35
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
106
85
35
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast sandwich yogurt great pillows first floor breakfast room a wonderful stay entire stay fridge and microwave fairview heights washers and dryers visiting st looked clean would stay again minute drive biscuits front desk staff off the highway
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 357 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2017

Check-in was efficient and helpful. Everything was working in the room. Location was great for this trip. Internet worked very well. Did not see when I booked that there was a breakfast. That was not mentioned in the AAA Book either. The breakfast was quite good, including a substantial sausage and egg biscuit, that exceeded my expectations. Check-out was efficient as well. Location is ideal for Scott AFB and eonvenient to shopping in Fairview Heights, southwestern Illinois, and all St Louis has to offer.

Room Tip: We wanted a king-size bed. Our room was near the office.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Arne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile

We loved our 3 night stay here especially the very nice, friendly staff. Our room was lovely, big, bright and airy with an excellent bathroom area, freshly decorated and the chairs were replaced while we were there ( nothing wrong with the old ones !!) the breakfast room was also very nice with a couple of extra items as well as the usual continental fare. The pool, although chilly, in the courtyard was an unexpected pleasure too. The location was excellent for us as we went in to St. Louis on the train to save the parking hassle in a city, 10 min drive to the station, free parking and $5.00 ticket (25min ride) couldn't be better and from the hotel 10 min drive into town for a decent choice of restaurant in the evening. Would love to go back here

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nicky L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2017

It was in a wonderful location for us ... close to family and church. The staff was very helpful though out our stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 847keng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2017

This ws our third time to stay.. First time was excellent. the second time we checked into our room and the bed wasn't made and a someone was actually using the room. Went to desk and they gave us a new room which was to be a king bedroom. It turned out to be two double beds, so back to front desk again. The third time we used this hotel, the hallway floors and stairs were dirty. We had asked for a room on the first floor since my wife had just gotten out of her leg cast but they put us on the second floor. This motel did not even have an elevator. Will never use this motel again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank O1298NMlynnb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews