We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
307
70
11
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
307
70
11
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot dogs happy hour free drinks evening snacks adult beverages evening reception baked potato check in was a breeze no exception dining area i highly recommend this hotel scott afb waffles next morning rooms are clean up to date st louis
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 398 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

I’ve stayed in many Drury Inns this was the best experience of them all. The Inns are always clean, but this was clean to the point of perfection. The building was packed with Military this weekend (they all came to breakfast as we did) so coffee was a little slow but they were on it. Loved the experience!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ericsaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018

One of the best hotels I have stayed in. They room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. They have free parking, a free all you can eat hot breakfast, 3 free adult beverages a day per person between 5-7pm and a "kickback" for dinner. I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 449,723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2018

A nice hotel with excellent location, close to restaurants and Scott AFB. Recently updated. Nice breakfast selection and they offer snacks in the evening. The fitness center has updated equipment. Good internet through the property. It's a very busy and popular place on weekend, especially in the summer. 2 washers and dryers available on the 6th floor. I've been staying there for the past 10 years and recommend it highly!!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

This is simply the best hotel I’ve stayed in and I’ve stayed in ALOT! The staff has been amazing! They offer free soft drinks around the clock, popcorn in the lobby. Very clean. Very quiet!
Beds are comfortable, plenty of pillows!
Coffee in the room.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 395marshalll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2018

Due to a severe lightening, thunder, rain storm (and throw in a tornado watch) we had to stop our road trip early and the closest was Drury Inn. What lovely accommodations and the price was very reasonable for the caliber of the hotel. Wished we didn’t have to leave so very early as the breakfast looked great. The evening snacks, complimentary, were a nice respite after a long day of travel. Well done, Drury Inn!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank sna112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews