We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
301
67
10
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
301
67
10
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour free drinks evening snacks favorite hotel indoor outdoor pool check in was a breeze dining area scott afb i highly recommend this hotel clean rooms very nice hotel next morning shower head up to date st louis home away from home oatmeal
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 388 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

I’ve stayed in many Drury Inns this was the best experience of them all. The Inns are always clean, but this was clean to the point of perfection. The building was packed with Military this weekend (they all came to breakfast as we did) so coffee was a little slow but they were on it. Loved the experience!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ericsaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018

One of the best hotels I have stayed in. They room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. They have free parking, a free all you can eat hot breakfast, 3 free adult beverages a day per person between 5-7pm and a "kickback" for dinner. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 449,723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2018

A nice hotel with excellent location, close to restaurants and Scott AFB. Recently updated. Nice breakfast selection and they offer snacks in the evening. The fitness center has updated equipment. Good internet through the property. It's a very busy and popular place on weekend, especially in the summer. 2 washers and dryers available on the 6th floor. I've been staying there for the past 10 years and recommend it highly!!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

This is simply the best hotel I’ve stayed in and I’ve stayed in ALOT! The staff has been amazing! They offer free soft drinks around the clock, popcorn in the lobby. Very clean. Very quiet!
Beds are comfortable, plenty of pillows!
Coffee in the room.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 395marshalll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2018

Due to a severe lightening, thunder, rain storm (and throw in a tornado watch) we had to stop our road trip early and the closest was Drury Inn. What lovely accommodations and the price was very reasonable for the caliber of the hotel. Wished we didn’t have to leave so very early as the breakfast looked great. The evening snacks, complimentary, were a nice respite after a long day of travel. Well done, Drury Inn!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank sna112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews