We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$108
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$108
View deal
Agoda.com
US$108
US$93
View deal
PricelineUS$108
Hotels.comUS$108
FindHotelUS$108
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveller rating
336
76
14
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
336
76
14
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour evening food free breakfast hot breakfast great stay great customer service st louis hot tub clean hotel long drive kickback pet chain hall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 443 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2021

The hotel was clean, good food and drinks. Also, the staff was professional and nice. However, the bed was hard and the pillows fell flat once you put your head on them. It was so uncomfortable, we left in the middle of the night.

Date of stay: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank krober943277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drury Hotels, Owner at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2021

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the bed and pillows. We strive to take great care of our guests and accommodate any preferences to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We did receive a full renovation in 2017, where all beds were replaced. You can also let any of our team members know of anything that may not be to your satisfaction and we are always happy to help and provide assistance.

Thank you,

Grant K.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2021

Excellent stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Food option in evening a nice travel bonus. Good variety for breakfast especially with present restrictions. Will choose this hotel chain and this location again

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank Reviewtime2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2021

Hot tub not open so don’t pay the high price when the amenities are closed and they don’t tell you this on their website .....after long drive I was ok paying extra so we could relax in hot tub .....but it was closed after I had already paid for the room ...I was not happy ....I could of stayed somewhere $100 cheaper

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank jhenry766361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2021

There’s nothing complementary that I can say about this stay. From the dirty towels that were hung in our hotel room, to the broken refrigerator, to the nonchalant attitude from staff. Wouldn’t recommend my dog to stay here.

Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
1  Thank mm20212021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 25, 2021 via mobile

This hotel is one of the best handling the pandemic. Their check in process was remote. The rooms and hotel were spotless and the size of an apartment. Although it was a pandemic they continue to serve a hot breakfast. The General Manager served my breakfast and was an absolute pleasure. If you have a pet this is the best hotel I’ve ever stayed in!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank carrianl2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews