We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy food and”
Review of Blueberry HIll

Blueberry HIll
Ranked #15 of 92 Restaurants in Oak Brook
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff ! Always enjoy meeting friends to catch up over a great breakfast! Coffee is hot and delicious ( important detail @ 6:30 am on a Saturday )
You won’t leave hungry - great selections for every appetite !

Thanks for a great start to a drizzly day

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Suza223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 125 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

We had a nice family breakfast here. It was good, but overall average. The Nutella crepes were good and different.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank teresam844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

I enjoyed my breakfast here. Good service, nice atmosphere, portions and taste of food all good. I would recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank th851
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2018

Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day and I can eat it in the morning or late at night. Of all the restaurants I've eaten at, Blueberry Hill in Oak Brook has the best tasting food (even from the one in LaGrange?) The service is good and the staff is very cooperative. The wait is worth it when the lines are long!!!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank VirginiaJ266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

If you are planning to come here for Sunday Brunch, expect a long wait. Considering this, the wait is worth it! When you taste their food, you will understand why it is a popular restaurant. The bread is homemade. It is light and moist. The eggs are tender and flavorful. The breakfast meats are cooked through. Pancakes are fluffy. The coffee is so good that you will want a couple of cups.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Foodsthatsright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blueberry HIll also viewed

 
Downers Grove, DuPage County
 

Been to Blueberry HIll? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing