We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 30/07
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Carpet Inn(Terre Haute)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Terre Haute)
US$67
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Terre Haute)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$63
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$158
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Renatto Inn(Clinton)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
25
34
36
20
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
34
36
20
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew carpetroom was cleanwaffle ironnice staywould stay again
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 136 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

We arrived in a torrential downpour, there is no covered area in which to park and register or unload a car. The entire place has a strong musty, stale, smoking odor & it doesn't look like the carpets have been cleaned in quite some time. Staff was not overly friendly.
We did have hot water and the bed was comfortable.
I would not recommend this motel to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gran924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2015

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

We stayed in this motel recently when we travelled to Paris for a family funeral. This was the second time Ive stayed at this establishment and I must say there has not been any upkeep since the last stay five years ago. The rooms and hallways all smelled like smoke. The carpets were filthy and in our room there was a huge wear hole in middle of the floor. No sure which room the person stayed in that said it was recently renovated, because it wasnt any of the four rooms in our party. The owner wouldnt even say hello or move his eyes from his cell phone or even as he got out of his lexus. The took our dirty towels and didnt leave us any clean. Would never stay there again. Unfortunately there is only another hotel across the street and Im told the owner of the Super 8 purchased the other hotel. Good luck.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cheesynurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews