We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$53
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Renatto Inn(Clinton)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Red Carpet Inn(Terre Haute)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$48
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Terre Haute)
US$67
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Terre Haute)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$56
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$133
US$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
25
34
36
20
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
34
36
20
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew carpetroom was cleanwaffle ironnice staywould stay again
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 136 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2018

We were very disappointed with the super eight motel at this location. I have stayed with this chain of motels before and never had a problem, the personal service at this hotel was terrible and I will never stay here again with my family.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mikerush3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Herman P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Paris IL, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 2, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 26, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

Okay, first about "Super Woman:" Majil. She works at the front desk and is a remarkable problem solver, dedicated to making one's stay perfect. Left your key in the car, no problem, Majil cuts new ones. No coffee, no problem, she brews a new batch. These are positive, but not remarkable, but when I went to buy a can of soda, and the machine produced nothing, I went to the front desk. Majil came out with a key, opened up the machine, and we saw that the slot for the brand I wanted had been stuffed too full. Somehow, "Super Woman" sniggled a can out of the machine for me.

As to the rest, Super 8 is at the bottom of the Wyndham lineup, so there few frills. The room did have a microwave, "mini fridge," and coffee maker, and WiFi. Everything worked and the room was clean. The complimentary breakfast is also basic, but it's there from 6:30 to 9:30. They had my favorite dry cereal, a toaster, a waffle maker, OJ and AJ, coffee, and bananas.

Positioned where it is, the price was modest and easy on the wallet.

Room Tip: Try to get an even-numbered room, the odd-numbered ones face a busy highway.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrFloyd001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews