We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
25
34
36
20
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
34
36
20
22
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 137 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2018

We were very disappointed with the super eight motel at this location. I have stayed with this chain of motels before and never had a problem, the personal service at this hotel was terrible and I will never stay here again with my family.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mikerush3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Herman P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Paris IL, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 2, 2017

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 26, 2017

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

Okay, first about "Super Woman:" Majil. She works at the front desk and is a remarkable problem solver, dedicated to making one's stay perfect. Left your key in the car, no problem, Majil cuts new ones. No coffee, no problem, she brews a new batch. These are positive, but not remarkable, but when I went to buy a can of soda, and the machine produced nothing, I went to the front desk. Majil came out with a key, opened up the machine, and we saw that the slot for the brand I wanted had been stuffed too full. Somehow, "Super Woman" sniggled a can out of the machine for me.

As to the rest, Super 8 is at the bottom of the Wyndham lineup, so there few frills. The room did have a microwave, "mini fridge," and coffee maker, and WiFi. Everything worked and the room was clean. The complimentary breakfast is also basic, but it's there from 6:30 to 9:30. They had my favorite dry cereal, a toaster, a waffle maker, OJ and AJ, coffee, and bananas.

Positioned where it is, the price was modest and easy on the wallet.

Room tip: Try to get an even-numbered room, the odd-numbered ones face a busy highway.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrFloyd001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews