We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$118
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-24
Expedia.com
US$118
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-25
StayForLong
US$128
US$104
View deal
SAVE US$24
Booking.comUS$118
Hotels.comUS$118
Lol.travelUS$128
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (814)
Filter reviews
814 results
Traveller rating
472
191
90
32
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
472
191
90
32
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wedding reception malvern hills steam room afternoon tea reception staff lovely hotel wedding venue evening meal executive room lamb sandwiches plenty of parking sunday lunch family room worcester mark therapist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 814 reviews
Reviewed December 28, 2020

Excellent service and lovely family break. All the meals we had were delicious and the staff were very friendly and efficient. Spa facilities were lovely and the local area has plenty of attractions and views were spectacular. Thanks.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SDUK8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2020 via mobile

My parents, fiancé and I visited for Sunday Lunch on 13th December. We are fortunate to be having our wedding reception here in August 2021 (second time lucky) so wanted to support them at a time when they have lost so much business.

From start to finish, our meal was delightful. We enjoyed a range of starters, main courses and desserts with very good service. We also enjoyed two bottles of wine, both of which were very reasonably priced. Luckily for us, The Bank House were running a promotion during December so our total bill represented exceptional value for money. The table was also decorated for Christmas which was a good little touch.

We all agreed that we were so impressed with the standard of food and service which has just made us look forward to our wedding even more!

My fiancé and I will definitely be returning before our wedding and we are hoping that The Bank House will be offering a Valentines break as we enjoyed it so much last year.

Thank you to everybody and we cannot wait to share our wedding day at the best wedding venue in Worcestershire!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ummy1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2020 via mobile

Stayed here two nights with my sister prior to COVID lockdown and just what we needed. A relaxing,clean, quiet hotel with lovely spa facilities great food and the staff were professional, friendly, polite and helpful, couldn’t fault anything.

Date of stay: November 2020
Thank katharinemansell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 25, 2020

Had to make a few changes prior to arrival and nothing was too much trouble with reception staff who assisted.
Complimentary upgrade upon check in, very comfortable room
Ordered Afternoon tea - the traditional and gentleman's and they were both served to a high quality, very tasty and fresh.
Breakfast - lovely hot food, great choice, overall excellent service, staff are superb and can’t do enough for you. Would recommend and return again, thank you to all who made our stay safe and enjoyable in the difficult covid climate

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank gaynorjjackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2020

Nice hotel with big rooms, got a room
Upgrade and late check out for booking direct. We booked for the spa facilities but steam room and hot tub were out of use so was a bit disappointed as all there was is a sauna a pool. Also you have to pay for robs and slippers so suggest taking your own. We paid for ours then barley spent half hour in the facilities as what we wanted wasn’t working. It’s in quiet a remote location and the roads are not lit. Rooms and bathroom very spacious

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank _sahar187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews