We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
American Motor Inn(Rock Island)(Great Value!)
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Element.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
139
116
25
19
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
139
116
25
19
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnon smokingthe quad citiesopaque glassdriving rangebathroom lightsmoke free casinowalk in showernice roomcasino floorfirst floorvery nice hotelstayed one nightexercise roomchecking inpillowsperkswhirlpool
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 326 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2015 via mobile

My husband and I come here about every 6 months. While the rooms are spacious and nice, and the bathrooms are spacious, the cleanliness of the hotel is seemingly going downhill. Could be just that the carpet and such are just aging a bit but the upkeep doesn't seem up to par. This is more apparent in the casino. I used to see people cleaning machines and the casino always looked and smelled very clean. Not at all like that now. In addition, the blackjack dealers all looked unclean and bored - didn't even look you in the eye. We've had some very nice, fun dealers in the past here. Also disappointed that the Players restaurant is not open for breakfast (on a Friday). It's ok and probably just like every other casino if you've not been here before, but it used to stand out above the rest.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dorene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2015

My husband and I visited the casino for a couple of hours...won nothing but had a decent time playing slots. Staff was friendly and attentive enough. We went in the late afternoon when there were many seniors there...didn't bother us; they all seemed to be having a nice time. Casino is not big nor extravagant. It's just the right size to navigate without getting lost and decor was stylishly modern. Worth the visit for at least 2 hours of gambling.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank 574carlan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for business a few days earlier this month. Rooms are clean fresh and in good shape for a casino hotel. One problem I had was couldn't find a good cup of coffee in the morning.
Nice restaurant options especially the sports bar. If you are ever in Moline and need a place to stay I would look up Jumers.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2015 via mobile

My wife and I took a late anniversary get-a-way. We had some comped rooms so we decided to stay here. Was no issue with reserving a room at the last minute. Had no issues at check-in. As in the past our comped room was at the farthest end of the floor. Room was nice. Very comfortable bed.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Kevin1234567892014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2015 via mobile

This casino is horrible to play and stay..worst management..they walk around smug..act like they r so busy. But no help..food was cold and old..they need help in their kitchen.seemed like the food has changed..either distributors or chefs..maybe both. We got sick I, their buffet and didn't even get bonus..when we did..nothing..we played up to dollar machines.
This casino caters to retired and older generation..
Not younger couples

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank contributor111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dpups23, Marketing Coordinator at Jumers Casino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2015

Thank you for your candid feedback from your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience experienced during your stay. We are addressing the issues stated on the quality of food to ensure we not only meet but exceed expectations for our guests. Customer service is a top priority for us so we hope you consider a return visit in the future so you can see first-hand how we have improved upon our services. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews