We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
142
117
26
19
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
142
117
26
19
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the quad cities opaque glass driving range bathroom light smoke free casino walk in shower first floor nice room casino floor stayed one night exercise room checking in pillows whirlpool valet
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 331 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

Check in was quick and easy. Our room was nice. The glass wall between shower and the room was very cool. There were pay per view movies that are still at theaters in room. The bottled water and select snacks were helpful since the restaurants were closed by the time we arrived. Video check out in room on the tv was quick and super easy.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sherrie1166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DJumer, Guest Relations Manager at Jumers Casino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2018

Cheap is the story here. They decided to remove coffee pots from all rooms. Won't ever be staying here again. We were in a "Pure" room, when we opened the fridge there was a live black widow inside. Wallpaper peeling a foot down the wall. Very unhappy about our stay. Go 15 mi across the river for better rooms.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank cam2611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2018

Rooms are clean and remodeled. Views of the small lake are beautiful. A plus is that you can open the window and get fresh air in your room...most hotels don’t allow this anymore. My two complaints are no coffee in the room and that the pool is very small..seems more like a bath tub! Staff is very accomodating and friendly.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2018

Six months since last visit. Two nights this time.

Negatives:
-The Sunday buffet was good but the food was just warm.
-No coffee in the room? It's free in the casino and not bad either. The only problem is that you cannot take it out of the casino. State regs?

Pluses:
-We had to cancel our first reservation because of ice storm at home. This was done on the day of our scheduled check in and they DID NOT CHARGE us for the room.
-The accommodations were excellent.
-The Monday morning buffet was very, very good! We all over ate. It more than made up for the warm evening one.
-As usual we did not win at the slots but they have a lot of new ones and we played longer and lost less than before.

We love this place and will be back!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Henry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2018

The room was absolutely gorgeous, the bathroom was stunning, the hotel itself was clean and fresh. Overall they stay was a pleasant one.

Went to the Player Buffet Friday night and Saturday morning the food was good and plentiful. The servers were courteous.

When you place your do not disturb signs out they hang a bag with clean towels and etc on your door knob. I never opened it up because there were plenty of towels already in the bathroom. Such a great gesture. I loved it !

Nothing bad to say at all. Had a great stay.

My husband is a smoker but all he had to do was go to the smoking are on the casino floor. Because It is a smoke free casino.

The payoff was slow the first night be we made up the day of our departure.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank WestsideSouthside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews