We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (674)
Filter reviews
674 results
Traveller rating
249
263
104
28
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
249
263
104
28
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rivers casino free parking room was clean nice hotel river road covered parking close to the airport o'hare airport shuttle service front desk staff shuttle bus business trip convenient location an early morning flight o hare up to date great room
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 674 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2017

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scott-HyattRosemont, General Manager at Hyatt Rosemont, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2017

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scott-HyattRosemont, General Manager at Hyatt Rosemont, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 3, 2017

I had stuff stolen from bag while in transit from the airport to the hotel. $300 headphones were taken off my bag and all I got from the staff was a “I’m so sorry”. I am not pleased by the way I was treated.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Skoedaddy523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scott-HyattRosemont, General Manager at Hyatt Rosemont, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I needed to find a hotel as our flight was cancelled. I had stayed here before for business and recalled that it was solid. We checked in late. The shower had someone else's hair on the walls. The bed was worn and almost felt as if the sheets hadn't been changed. The walls are paper thin, but that didn't stop the amorous couple next door or the room on the other side, apparently ironing and blow drying their hair at 1am. While no fault of the hotel, you can hear everything happening around you. Bring ear plugs.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank eagullxxv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews