We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pheasant Run Resort(Saint Charles)
US$88
Groupon.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$160
US$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Saint Charles)
US$77
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Chicago St. Charles(Saint Charles)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn of St. Charles(Saint Charles)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Geneva Motel Inn(Saint Charles)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (524)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
290
136
60
26
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
290
136
60
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desknice hotelroom was largebed was very comfortablepheasant run resortlobbystcharlesfireplacemicrowavejennifereventaccommodationsweddingchicagofacilitywhirlpool
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 524 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile

Very Welcoming staff. I have stayed here on 2 separate occasions recently. Both experiences were great from check in to departure. The rooms I had were clean and spacious. Great to work from if you needed to.

Staff was very friendly and able to recommend some places to eat locally. The price was fair compared to other hotels in the area.

I will be back.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeriDeLee, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Charles, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2017

Thank you Scott H. We appreciate that you took the time to share your experiences and are looking forward to your return visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2017

Great place to stay. Will stay there again. Rooms were clean and food was good. Easy access in and out of building. Very clean and quiet. Stayed there for family reunion trip. Was close to park where we needed to be. We will stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank M4597CLelizabeths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2017

We stayed here on a last minute decision after attending a wedding nearby. The price was great and the room was clean, quiet, and the bed was very comfortable! I would recommend this hotel if in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lindsay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2017

The best 3 days. Room quiet, great breakfast fix eggs any way you like. FRIENDLY and Most Helpful Staff. Close (1/2 mi) to a major mall and other major big box stores. Close to major roads with easy access to interstate.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank U628JNmarkg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeriDeLee, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Charles, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

Thank you U628JNmarkg, I am certainly happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of your return visit soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2017

We stayed at this hotel so we could be close to family graduation party. We had the corner suite with the fireplace. It was a large room and very comfortable. The bathroom was even larger and had excellent lighting and space. The hotel is very clean and classy. The people are extremely friendly in a genuine way. It was nice that you could get a glass of wine from the bar and enjoy the outdoor space. My husband was able to enjoy a cigar out there as well. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank ChicagoGal64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeriDeLee, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Charles, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2017

ChicagoGal64, we appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us while you were in town visiting family. Please pass our Congratulations along to the recent graduate! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews