We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$72
PricelineUS$72
Hotels.comUS$72
Expedia.comUS$72
Agoda.comUS$72
TravelocityUS$72
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
86
55
24
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
86
55
24
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast biker bar free shuttle room was clean great place to stay would stay here again donuts biscuits and gravy shuttle service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 172 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2019

We stayed here in August and were pleasantly surprised that we decided to stay for a week in December. We booked a suite and were so happy with the extra room! I called Christine and asked about a good rate and she went above and beyond for us. Thank you again Christine! The hotel and rooms were clean and the breakfast is just enough to get you started for the day! We will be back! Thank you again Christine for making your guests feel at home!

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vacationer722158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2019

It was very clean, comfortable, safe and friendly. The breakfast was better than typical continental according to 2 of our travel companions who travel extensively for their business. We were overjoyed to use the free shuttle. The driver was great!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2019

This hotel is fine, rooms, service etc. but not when it comes to breakfast. They list on their notebook in the room a hot breakfast including eggs, omelettes, hash browns, etc. Not so what you can expect is biscuits and gravy, bread and bagels to toast, hard boiled eggs, boxed cereal and some donuts - no microwave to heat up your own breakfast. What you get is a continental breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank streetsmartsChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2019

We stayed overnight an found the Inn to be clean, comfortable, and convenient.The staff were friendly. They have a free shuttle to anywhere in town which is very nice. You can go to Poopy's or in town. Only issue that I can take them to task is the lack of an iron and ironing board. It would be convenient to be able to iron your clothes for a night out on the town.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2019 via mobile

Stopped in for a night on our way to Sturgis. The bed was comfortable, room was clean, and the hot tub was relaxing. The staff was very friendly. If I had only 1 complaint, the breakfast was a limited selection for the price. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Mike_On_A_Bike_13140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews