We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious and Healthy Alternative”

BIBIBOP Asian Grill
Ranked #104 of 374 Restaurants in Schaumburg
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Before heading to Woodfield Mall across the road, we stopped for lunch at BibiBop. We had a delicious and healthy meal there. They had a nice variety of vegetables and different types of meats. You could get either a salad, rice bowl, or noodle bowl and then put meat, vegetables, and a sauce on top. There is also free miso soup, which is good but the miso is pretty watered down.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 55delaneyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

Nice to have a new twist on lunch. Good service and fresh food. It was a great combination. Did I mention polite service?

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank D7323MOpatrickl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2018

The food here is a mixture of new Chinese style food. What I found interesting and thoroughly enjoyed was the purple rice. The variety of sauces you can have to go with your meal is small but interesting. Highly recommend for an interesting and tasty meal.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank catlady256256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2018

Not knowing what to expect, I was pleasantly surprised. The food all looks fresh and tastes good. I had the noodles but will try the red rice next time...I had a taste and it very good. The entrees were delicious and ill definitely be back.
They offer free miso soup, and in this case, you get what you pay for. It is a very thin, tasteless broth with a few tiny squares of tofu. I won't get that again.
Overall, though, the food is really good.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Lainie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2018 via mobile

It’s a fast food Korean place similar in concept to Chipotle or Naf Naf Grill. I was disappointed though,our entire order was cold. The only saving grace was they had free HOT soup. Will give it one more try before giving up on this Korean concept fast food place.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank koolcolice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BIBIBOP Asian Grill also viewed

 

Been to BIBIBOP Asian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing