We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites O'Hare(Schiller Park)
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
O'Hare Inn & Suites(Schiller Park)
US$77
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
US$149
Loews Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$73
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$117
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
13
27
32
18
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
27
32
18
27
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 117 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile

Dirty, insect infested. We killed a spider a beetle and a wasp (possibly yellow jacket). I'm traveling with a two year old and couldn't imagine if she got stung. We only needed the place for one night but NEVER AGAIN.

Stayed: June 2017
2  Thank Diana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here because our flight got delayed at ORD and we had to stay overnight. Nothing fancy but cheap and clean and there's a Denny's within walking distance. The key card didn't work, but the front desk clerk let us with his master key. Quick 10 minute taxi ride to the airport.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Randall B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 23, 2016

Simply disgusting. Moldy, dirty, gross.
It's obviously old and the "refurbishment" that was done just threw some new stuff into old rooms in very bad condition.
The smell of mold was really disturbing.
And, of course, it is very loud.

Room Tip: Other hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ChrisU83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2016

its motel 6, what can be said? rooms, clean, basic and orange. enough parking, but because so close to rosemont convention center, reservations a must. right under planes on path to nearby oHare airport... so flights are very low and very loud. the front desk needs major coaching in public/customer relations... leaving it at that. denny's just a couple of minutes walking distance from your door. an ok place for a couple of days at most... nothing special. as good or bad as any other plain-jane mo6....

Room Tip: the few courtyard rooms seem quiter. less vehicle and foot-traffic
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dannyTheK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2016

We decided to stay here 'cause we need to take our plane early in the morning, and 'cause nearby there are an Outlet Fashion Mall. This place is completely average. Has the necessary just to spend the night. Isn't a place to stay all day inside the room. The breakfast isn't included, but in the same block you can find a Denny's restaurant, and for the dinner, crossing the road, can find a very good mexican food restaurant. Also, you can found a Entrerprise Rent A Car.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jose Anibal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews