We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Review Highlights
Fun activities but pricey.

Take your kids or grandkids...they'll have a blast...but be prepared to drop some $$$. They have... read more

Reviewed January 15, 2019
dlynch913
,
Sugar Grove, Illinois
Speed and water!

Had so much fun with my young teen grandkids! We raced a few laps then they all had fun soaking... read more

Reviewed August 27, 2018
k k
,
Sugar Grove, Illinois
via mobile
Read all 19 reviews
  
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
6
9
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
9
1
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 19 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Took our grandsons and bought the full package for all us. Had a blast on the go carts and then laughed through the water blasters and bumper boats. Ended with a game of mini golf and called it a great afternoon! We're still laughing!

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank luv2travel60505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2015

She loved the miniature golf for about 5 minutes and cried on the go cart ride with dad but the inside was a mini chuckecheese for her and she loved that.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Jessica U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2015

this place was so much fun. kids had a great time and it is good for young and older kids. would definately go again.

Date of experience: August 2014
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2014 via mobile

The go carts were such fun! It was cool to get competitive as a family. We did 2 races and that was the end of our money. A very short outing! If you get a coupon, then it'd be a far better value and easier to justify.

Thank Left-the-dog-at-home
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Nice place and a pretty good putt putt golf course. The track was good but the cars tended to be pretty slow. Good to spend a few hours with the family.

Thank Dickerson2300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews