We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Llanddulas, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bojo996
northampton
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed October 21, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Had a fantastic long weekend in the house with two other couples. Absolutely perfect. The house is amazing. No problems at all and Marc so helpful. Loved it and already recommended it to friends and family.
Thanks so much. Cheers. Bob.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma_B_11...
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“The absolute perfect holiday home - wow!”
Reviewed October 21, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

My husband & I travelled with 4 friends to North Wales for a long weekend to visit Zip World (separate review). Marc was there to greet us on arrival (with a complimentary bottle of champagne - much appreciated) and to run through everything. The house is stunning, modern, stylish and very, very clean. Free wi-fi was available which was very useful. We loved the house so much that we spent more time in it than we expected to because it was just such a pleasure to be there. We would all like to visit again, with our own families, particularly in warmer months as so close to the sea. Thank you for sharing your home with us and we hope to be back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The stunning sea views and fantastic entertaining spaces
Liked least: Limited sockets close to mirrors in bedrooms
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
91scotty
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxurious, spacious, with stellar views to boot”
Reviewed October 12, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

All-round great holiday rental for a family gathering to celebrate an elderly family member's 80th birthday. Owners Marc and Dena were very flexible and helfpul throughout the booking process and check-in, and were kind enough to decorate with banners, balloons and a cake! The house itself is very spacious, very clean and well-furnished, a luxurious contemporary hideaway with great high views of the sea. None of the bedrooms feel too small, the living room can comfortably seat 10-15 people on a hugeee corner sofa, and the open-plan kitchen-diner, with the collapsible doors out onto the terrace, is a showstopper of a room. Minor niggles included lack of mirrors in bedrooms, and small towels, but Marc and Dena assured us they were in the process of sorting both of these things out.
In summary, a ready-made property suitable for all ages, and a great base for exploring North Wales coast, Anglesey and Snowdonia National Park - would not hesitate to stay again!
Thanks to Dena and Marc for a memorable family holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, modern-ness, mod-cons, the view / balconies
Liked least: Wi-fi a bit slow, more mirrors needed in bedrooms
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MalcolmBo...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“A new way to do the Great British family seaside holiday?”
Reviewed August 15, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

It’s hard to know what to say when so many people have posted very positively about Le Morne already. What I can say with some confidence however is that if you are a large mixed group (Adults and Children) like our group, then this house will really work for you in terms of usable space. Never did we feel, “ on top of one another”, and there was always space to have one of those precious “one to one” conversations that draw people closer together. Although the weather was typically British, the panoramic views from the property framed superbly well what is great about Britain. If you decide to go to see for yourself, then you will not be disappointed!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FoooodGlo...
Shrewsbury
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Absolutely faultless!!”
Reviewed July 13, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I would like to start by saying I am extremely picky - but this house was PERFECT! I booked with friends to have a relaxing fun weekend away and this house was amazing! We were a little late getting to the house and to be there for our Tesco order - when we arrived the house owner had put all of our shopping away for us!! We were also greeted with a bottle of champers complimentary of the owner - very nice touch and thank you! The house is absolutely gorgeous and the decor is lovely! The terrace outside is a great size and sat 10 of us comfortably! There is a pub down the road and the closest beach is a 15 minute drive away. There really is nothing bad I can say about this property or the weekend had in this beautiful house!! We are looking to book again! Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and standard of the property
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley...
2 reviews
“Amazing house!!”
Reviewed June 25, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

10 of us Stayed for 3 nights in June to celebrate a 40th birthday. We were made to feel so welcome by Marc, even down to a bottle of champagne!! The house itself was amazing, with plenty of room for all of us so we didn't feel on top of each other. Having breakfast on the balcony was a big plus!! The day room was definitely our favourite room, it was the hub of of our stay. The only thing we noticed was lack of mirrors with plug sockets.. But we all managed fine. We will definitely visit again, it was the perfect break in the perfect house.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert P
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Superb house for large family or friends”
Reviewed April 17, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Superb house with lots of space to relax in. All five bedrooms are large and well decorated.extra large lounge and large kitchen and lounge diner. Two balconys and ideal for touring the local resorts.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing