We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Renaissance Indianapolis North Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$147
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Carmel(Carmel)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$110
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
229
108
43
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
229
108
43
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe concierge loungeindianapolis northin townevery staff membernice hotelother hotelshotel roomgreat roomrestaurant staffbreakfast buffetsoccer tournamentbed was very comfortableroom was largeclean roomscomfortable stayworkout roomindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
351 - 356 of 402 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2012

We recently stayed at the Renaissance for a tournament. Definitely one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at. Made a great weekend. The lobby and lounge area were very nice. Great place to hang out on a rainy weekend. The Hotel is new and beautiful and guestrooms were very nice and clean. Staff went out of their way in customer service. I would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
Thank 13Connie13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2012

There was no in-room safe. Furthermore, the safety deposit boxes at the front desk could accommodate only very small items. This is unacceptable for travelers with laptops, iPads etc. Unfortunately, this may be the case with all of the hotels on the north side of Indianapolis.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DMIndy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2012

I recently stayed at the Renaissance and was really pleased with the stay! This hotel is newer and is just beautiful. The staff really goes out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. The property and rooms are extremely clean. My room had a super comfy bed and Aveda bath products were a nice bonus! Not all rooms have a refrigerator, so if you need one ask the front desk for a room with a fridge. The most surprising part of my visit here was just how good the food was at their restaurant. We ate their twice and the food was amazing! Try the ahi tuna burger. The bar was very sleek and the bartender makes a great martini. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel or stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tbanana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2012

Very nice 2night stay for business. Great lobby, lounge, restaurant, area. Friendly staff. Rooms are fairly basic but nicely appointed.

Stayed: March 2012
Thank travelernottourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2012

My husband and I stayed overnight when traveling to Illinois, we checked in somewhat late the staff was expedient and very personable. We had a slight problem with our 1st room but were immediately changed to a different one with no waiting. The management made sure that everything had been taken care of, Lucas Laidlaw has especially gone above and beyond in making sure that we were not inconvenienced. As for the food, it was AMAZING!!! we ate at the bar due to our late check in but it was fantastic.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gabby_b824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews