We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$139
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Columbus(Columbus)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
US$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
262
74
23
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
262
74
23
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaveda productsgreat hotelbright colorslarge bathroomboard gameswalking distancewood floorswalk in showerthe hotel staffbottled waterwe've stayedcomplimentary breakfastnice decorhot tubpleasant surprisebeds were comfortableparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 364 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights at Hotel Indigo for business and enjoyed the contemporary style, the tasty 3-cheese grilled sandwich in the cafe and the helpfulness of the staff. If business or pleasure takes you to Columbus, make your reservation at the Hotel Indigo!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank CarmelMel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leanne B, Front Office Manager at Hotel Indigo Columbus Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2018

Dear Happy Traveler..thank you so much for the terrific review of our hotel. Our 3 Cheese grilled sandwich is one of my favorites..next time be sure to try our Red Pepper Gouda Soup as it is a perfect compliment to the sandwich. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2018

We loved the décor and the cute little dog running around. The room was very clean, the beds were comfortable and the walk-in shower was awesome! The location is convenient to lots that Columbus has to offer. We will return.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Debbie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Indigo H, Front Office Manager at Hotel Indigo Columbus Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2018

Dear Happy Guest - we appreciate your wonderful review. Miles( our cute little doggie) loves to have guests come to visit. We are so glad you enjoyed the spa inspired shower - complete with Aveda skin products!. You are so correct - staying at Hotel Indigo leaves you just steps from all the great restaurants and fun things to see and do in downtown Columbus. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here multiple times. Beds and pillows are amazing. Great decor and colors. Aveda toiletries. Restaurant slightly pricey. Great location. Walking distance to so many places. Customer service exceptional. Complimentary water bottles. Pets welcome.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Gillian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leanne B, Front Office Manager at Hotel Indigo Columbus Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2018

Dear Happy traveler..thank you so much for your positive review. We do our best to make each guests' experience wonderful..we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful boutique hotel within walking distance of many restaurants! FRIENDLY, accommodating staff, tons of games in contemporary lobby and nicely appointed rooms. Perfect temperature Hot tub that wasn't over clorineated and multiple outdoor sitting areas.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leanne B, Front Office Manager at Hotel Indigo Columbus Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2018

Dear Happy Traveler.. Thank you for your wonderful review of Hotel Indigo. We are so glad that you got to enjoy some of the extras in our hotel such as the games and the hot tub. We hope you will return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here one night. The lady on the reception was amazing and helpful and alll staff were helpful Room was clean and very nice. Location is excellent for the town. We didn’t eat in the hotel so cannot comment on food

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AngieLancaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Indigo H, Front Office Manager at Hotel Indigo Columbus Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2018

Dear Angie, Customer Service is a top priority at Hotel Indigo Columbus and we are so happy that you found our staff to be so helpful. We hope that during your next visit you will get to dine in our Gallery Bar & Bistro. We have a wide variety of food options for your dining pleasure. We are open for breakfast, lunch, dinner and we also offer a full bar. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews