We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfort Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 October 2017

It was a comfortable and good stay @ Americinn Fishers, thanks to the staff. Price point of the room was value for money and so i enjoyed my stay. Also they offered free breakfast which was a surprise as am not aware of it when i booked it in priceline. Location of the hotel is very near I69 and nearby there are lot of dining options and dept stores as well.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank ruudgovi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MorganKP, Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you for your review! Our entire staff was pleased to read.

Until next time,

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (216)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 216 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2017

Comfortable room, clean pool, big jacuzzi, delicious breakfast and friendly staff make for an excellent stay. I stayed for 5 nights and never experienced a problem. The hotel was clean and quiet. The indoor pool was the important thing for me. It was 3 feet deep on the sides but 5 feet deep in the middle so I was able to do my laps across the middle.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Sue13021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MorganKP, Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you so much for the review. We hope to see you again during your next Indy visit :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

The hotel room was very good, clean with a comfortable bed and a sitting area with a couch. Extremely quiet while we were there. The front desk staff was very helpful. Breakfast was the typical hotel breakfast - yogurt, bagels, muffins, pastries, make your own waffles, cereal and eggs, plus coffee, tea and milk. Nothing spectacular but certainly filling. We would definitely stay here again. It was in a very convenient location.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Meryl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewFlett, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Meryl,

Thank you so much for the review. We were delighted to hear about your stay!

Hope to see you again soon,

Andrew
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

I stayed here on my last visit to Indianapolis and decided to book it again because of the location and proximity to restaurants and shopping and highways. I brought my parents on this trip to help me with my business (was in town for a convention) and they really enjoyed the hotel. I had a regular room and it was perfect. The air condition worked great, the bed was super comfy, and the room was clean. My parents had a suite. It was huge and once again clean. The pool was fine, nothing special but it is plenty big enough and the temperature was warm, not too hot or cold. The hot tub was nice as well. Breakfast was good, not gourmet but certainly adequate. The business center is perfect with 3 full computers all with printers!! I would definitely stay here again with one caveat.

While I was staying here I received an email stating that this hotel chain has been taken over by Wyndham hotels. I talked to the person at the front desk and he said that a few of the managers are leaving as a result. I do not know what other changes will take place, but it is important to note that prices, ameneties etc could be affected.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Neal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewFlett, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Neal,

Thank you for the review. Rest assured any management changes will be upper level, and the current hotel staff will remain to as we strive to continue provided the exceptional service we delivered during your stay.

Hope to see you again next year

Andrew
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

I booked this hotel as it was the best price in the immediate area. If you don't mind an older hotel with shabby carpet and lumpy mattresses, this might be a good deal for you. The clincher for me was the overwhelming smell of old cigarette smoke which greeted us the minute we walked in the front doors and permeated the elevator and our guest room. Otherwise, the staff was polite and the room was quiet. Breakfast is definitely nothing special.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank abe490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewFlett, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review, we appreciate you sharing your experience.

Andrew
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

No frills hotel, in a good location. Hotel was clean, and breakfast was ok. Front desk gentleman was fast and helpful. No complaints here! Right next to interstate 69, so easy to get to and from. Plenty of eating nearby

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank NewburghMJB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewFlett, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you for your review! Our entire staff was pleased to read.

Until next time,

Best Regards,

Andrew
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

We always travel with our dog, not many places take dogs. Traveling to Minnesota there was no Americinn on the route we were taking had to change our route and it took us to Indianapolis. This has to be the best Americinn we have stayed in we have always been pleased with different Americinn Hotel & Suites, but this one I would have to say has been the best.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank S2051QIpatricial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewFlett, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thank you for your review! Our entire staff was pleased to read.

Until next time,

Best Regards,

Andrew
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fishers hotels
0.7 km away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
3 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis

Address: 9780 N By Northeast Blvd, Fishers, IN 46037-9783
Region: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Fishers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Price Range: $89 - $223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The recently upgraded rooms at the AmericInn Indianapolis include updated furnishings, room décor, flat screen TV’s and cozy Serta® Perfect Sleeper beds. The AmericInn Indianapolis hotel is located conveniently off I-69 in Fishers, Indiana and near Carmel and Noblesville. Our location offers easy access to area companies and leisure attractions, for business and family travelers alike. Sallie Mae, Roche Diagnostics, Nestle and other corporations are a short drive away, as are attractions like the Indianapolis Motor Speedway, the Children's Museum of Indianapolis, Klipche Music Center, Lucas Oil Stadium and Conseco Fieldhouse, home of the Indianapolis Colts and Indiana Pacers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Hotel And Suites Indianapolis Ne
Holiday Inn Fishers
Fishers Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing