We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$129
US$99
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Fort Wayne(Fort Wayne)(Great Value!)
US$67
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Fort Wayne)
US$72
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Don Hall's Guesthouse(Fort Wayne)
US$99
Don Hall's
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
4
1
3
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
1
3
5
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 19 of 19 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2015 via mobile

We stayed overnight in a 2 queen size bed room and there were no washcloths and only 2 towels, the toilet backed up and when I asked for a plunger to try to fix it myself they said they had "lent it out" and didn't know where it was. The room is beat, the bathroom door would not close and there is black mold in the bathroom. The bathroom is VERY small. The beds are lumpy as hell. The "continental" breakfast was cinnamon toast crunch cereal.. Lukewarm coffee.. The bathroom floor is wood.. Gets very slippery. Repairs made are very obvious and even saw trim stapled over a hole. I am glad we did not pay a lot for this... It could be a jewel if they put some money into it

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Mrfixit8344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2015

Room was recently remodeled, clean and well appointed. Fantastic value. Front desk PM & AM were friendly and efficient. We left a request for a wake up call and actually received the call from a live person (not an automated dialer), True, it does share a parking lot with a strip club but, hey, if you leave the hotel at night you won't have trouble finding it again :)

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2015

We found this motel on-line and read reviews and decided to take a chance. The rate was cheap enough and we were just looking for a decent place to sleep. When we arrived the staff was extremely nice and helpful, even offering to let us look at the room first. No real need I felt comfortable with their attitude and the cleanliness of the office. We were able to park right in front of the room so unpacking and packing the next morning was easy.

Although, maybe not the newest or fanciest motel we stayed in, the staff made up for some of the difference.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank teebee007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2015

This motel has recently changed from a Red Roof Inn to Rodeway Inn. The carpets appear to have been replaced and the room was clean and without bad smells. One of the beds felt like its foundation was broken, but the other was fine. The bathroom floor looked new, but the walls and the tub/shower needed repairs and updating. The "breakfast" was only cold cereal and coffee. Fortunately there is a McDonald's less than a block away. Overall we had a nice stay. We were slightly concerned with the location. There is a "Gentlemen's Club" next door and another one in the next block. However, the lady at the desk assured us that they have no issues caused by the club or its patrons. I was glad, however, that our room was on the other side of the motel.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews