We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Fort Wayne(Fort Wayne)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Fort Wayne)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$198
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
4
1
3
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
1
3
5
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 20 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2016 via mobile

Very pleasant stay Mrs. Sheryl front desk manager was very attentive pleasant. Would come back. Clean rooms comfy beds remodeled. This is the place to stay. Great prices. Yes next to a strip club but no problems. Next to interstate. Very friendly staff!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank Scotts1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

It was one of the cheaper places we could find that wasn't too far from the hospital - we ended up being in Fort Wayne unexpectedly due to a family member being in the hospital. The rooms were dirty - floors were dirty, rooms smelled musty, sheets had stains, etc. There is an adult entertainment establishment across the parking lot, people were out drinking and yelling late into the night. Truly not worth the price cut, had we known more about the area or the hotel we would have paid $10-15 more a night to stay somewhere cleaner/safer.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Chelsers037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodeway450, Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2016

Dear Chasers037

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Cheryl Bills
G.M.
Rodeway Inn
260-484-8641

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2016

The one thing this place has going for it is that the employees are very friendly and helpful. Our nonsmoking room reeked of cigarettes and all of our bedding had cigarette burns, the floor was dirty, the bathtub had cigarette burns, the microwave was dirty, there was a spring poking up from my bed, people walked past my second floor room talking loudly throughout the night. The breakfast was 3 different cold cereals and a tray of those little Wal Mart bakery muffins. Coffee and whole milk were available. Also, it's not in a very family friendly area, it's kinda rundown and there is a "gentleman's club" across the parking lot. Definitely don't stay here with your kids.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank MelissaDally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodeway450, Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to comment. The employees do their best to make you comfortable while you stay. I'm not sure if you let the front desk know of the issues in your room. I believe that they would have changed your room and you would have probably been comfortable
If you pass through Fort Wayne again it would be our pleasure to accommodate you .

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here because it was lowest cost property in Choice point scheme. VERY unsavory atmosphere. Men walking around in lot and on balcony. One guest came to desk as I was checking in saying afraid to go to room.
Parking lot adjacent to huge strip club and another strip club xc the street. Once in room ok. I would NOT stay here again

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank wf3r4t54b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2016

I have stayed in most of the mid price hotels around Fort Wayne many times
and this place is the best value for the money clean convenient to everything and cheap. Hotels in Kendalville Auburn and Angola are $30. or more expensive and not as nice

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jackaspen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews