We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,809)
Filter reviews
1,809 results
Traveller rating
759
467
259
199
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
759
467
259
199
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception made to order breakfast under renovation morning breakfast hot tub breakfast staff complimentary breakfast front desk staff business trip atrium costco indiana conference
Filter
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 1,809 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2017

The hotel was great for a party of eight. We had four in a room. And even the couch was very comfortable. It was great to gave two TV's in the room. And the breakfast was excellent. Our ladies will use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank beverlyb872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney C, Front Desk Supervisor at Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2017

Thank you so much for your recent stay and 5 star review of your experience at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis North! We really appreciate guest feedback and you seemed to mention all the aspects that we focus on for a great stay.
It's all due to a great staff that we are able to provide such well-maintained guest rooms and common areas along with excellent guest service. We strive to have every guest leave as satisfied as you did.
Once again, thanks for the great review and staying with us! We hope you stop through for a visit again your next time through Indianapolis!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2017

The updates to the facility over the last two years appear to be complete. I like the new bar/restaurant areas. The entryway is very inviting and all the "general areas" appear very inviting. It didn't appear that the noise carried to any large degree in the atrium to disrupt people in their room.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stevenkX2801QE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney C, Front Desk Supervisor at Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2017

I am very pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations for your stay. The team and I take great pride in our service and I will be sure to share your review with them. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you consider choosing the Embassy Suites by Hilton-Indianapolis North as your hotel of choice the next time you stay in Indianapolis!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2017

Newly renovated in May. Stay st this property regularly for business trips. Always clean and staff is quite friendly and helpful! Breakfast is also very nice (great coffee) and the manager receptions in the evening are also a nice perk. Restaurant is good as well.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank O9105PUalexc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney C, Front Desk Supervisor at Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2017

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear we are your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the near future! We strive to provide all of our guests with outstanding service so we are thankful we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your kind comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2017

While this property is a great location and has fantastic staff, the elevators are in terrible condition. Constantly broken and in need of updating. Don't heatitate to stay here, just be mindful of how long it takes to get down stairs.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 542matthewo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney C, Front Desk Supervisor at Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2017

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our gracious and engaging service. However, we are truly apologetic to hear you were not satisfied with the condition of our elevators. We are currently in the process of updating our elevators and sincerely hope you decide to stay with us in the future. Again, thank you for your feedback and allowing us the opportunity to improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Near Indy, but not too near. Good restaurants nearby, rooms clean and large. Open atrium means people kind of loud until quiet hours. Two room suite is nice, but room facing the hallway needs opaque curtains to block out the hall lights.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank michaelgM9645PW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney C, Front Desk Supervisor at Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2017

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed all of our accommodations. We will take your comments into consideration as we strive to improve our guest experience day by day. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews