We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
81
81
43
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
81
43
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindianapolis airportfront deskspeedway gas stationbreakfast attendantroom was cleanhot water in the showerwould stay here againconvenience storethe breakfast areadoor lockshowing its ageshuttle drivernice indoor poolminute drivenew carpetnext morningfree breakfast is
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 230 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2017 via mobile

Location is best if flight is early morning or late night flights
Like for me arrival was late night so opted for this hotel to reach room in short time
They provide airport shuttle as well but check for time if it suits as you may have to wait for up to 30 mins

Hotel staff is very helpful and gentle

Stayed only for 2 nights and spent only little time in hotel

Room was specious and had everything needed

Some Dinning options were there nearby but not explored due to lack of time.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank KapilChandSinghal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2017

Dean KapilChandSinghal,
I am so happy we were your hotel of choice during your visit to Indianapolis. The guest rooms are spacious and have been renovated in the last few years. I hope you had time to enjoy the new expanded breakfast buffet which opens early so that you can eat breakfast before getting on an early morning flight.

I can't wait to welcome you back to the Fairfield Inn Indianapolis Airport the next time you are in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2017 via mobile

Very clean and friendly staff. Convenient location to airport and quick drive to downtown without the downtown hotel prices. It's in a cluster of other hotels. Not a huge restaurant selection but more within a short drive. Great breakfast and updated look in lobby and rooms. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank bushes5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2017

So glad that the Fairfield Inn Indy was your choice during the excitement of visiting colleges-we love to be a part of these family events. We also love the bright lobby and updated rooms as well as the new enhanced breakfast. On your next trip may I suggest dining at The Library restaurant across the street, we get rave reviews from our guests.
We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the fun city of Indianapolis.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2017

No attention from housekeeping in bathroom, scum on shower head, stained wallpaper, scum on bathtub and caulking.rest of room ok, FD clerk stuck me I handicapped room without telling me upfront, I had to back down and change rooms and was accomodated

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Q2776OQinfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2017

Q2776OQinfo,
I would be less than satisfied with this experience as well and assure you this is not our intent nor desire. Your candid comments have been brought to the team's attention and will help us in elevating the guest experience.
I do hope that you allow us to serve you again when coming to the Indianapolis area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2017

Very nice and clean hotel which offers a shuttle to the airport for early morning flights and late returning flights. Staff was super helpful and very friendly. They also offer overnight parking in their well lite parking lot.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ChristyB22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2017

ChristyB22,

So glad you chose to stay with us so we could provide that super helpful and friendly service during your stay at the Fairfield Inn and Suites Indianapolis Airport. The shuttle is a great amenity and we have park and fly packages for those needing a longer term parking option. We are a proud member of the Marriott family and look forward to serving you on your next trip to Indy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 9, 2017 via mobile

First time here. 4 miles from the airport. Gas, restaurants and shopping very close. Ample parking. Quiet location. Friendly desk staff. Rooms are modern and have refrigerators. Breakfast room and breakfast is adequate and well stocked. Free airport shuttle.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank CobaltConnection
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2017

CobaltConnection,

We hope it is not the last time we can be of service to you when traveling! The Library restaurant is a fantastic spot just across the street and we get rave reviews from the ample appetizers all the way to the decadent desserts- you must try the carrot cake.
The new Fairfield Inn breakfast is a crowd pleaser for sure and we can't wait to see you relaxing in the dining room on your next trip to Indy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews