We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
81
81
43
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
81
43
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindianapolis airportfront deskspeedway gas stationbreakfast attendantroom was cleanhot water in the showerwould stay here againconvenience storethe breakfast areadoor lockshowing its ageshuttle drivernice indoor poolminute drivenew carpetnext morningfree breakfast is
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 230 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2017

Called hotel on Saturday morning for a Sunday stay & had no problem getting exactly what I requested! And, there was a football game in town! Very pleasant staff, the bed was extremely comfortable & the morning breakfast was awesome!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gale P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2017

Gale P
Go Team! Sounds like Team Fairfield Indy took great care of you and we would have it no other way. Glad you found the breakfast awesome - maybe next time a dip in the pool.

See you on your next trip to Indianapolis.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

This seems to be a newer hotel with quick easy access to the airport. If it isn't new, it sure is a well kept place. Indoor pool but I didn't have a chance to try it out. Looked nice and clean. Be sure to have GPS ready as the access isn't that clear but GPS will solve all that easily.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2017

Chris B

We are glad you found us. We are tucked right off of Sam Jones Expressway-so easy access but not necessarily easy to see.

Although we are not the newest hotel, we do pride ourselves on friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable surroundings and are happy we made a good impression on you.

See you next time you are in Indy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2017

My flight was delayed arriving in Indy so I was a bit worried I wouldn't be able to use the airport shuttle (I got in at 1:00 a.m.). However, I was pleasantly surprised to know that the shuttle was still running and arrived quickly. The hotel was very nice, newly updated and comfortable. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WLExplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2017

WLExplorer

So glad that you were able to take advantage of the convenient airport shuttle. We can't wait to have you back with us again-hopefully this time you can stay long enough to enjoy the hot breakfast buffet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2017

Nice clean rooms, comfortable. Convenient location.

However not up to the standards of a Fairfield Inn. Were this a more budget oriented hotel it would warrant 4 stars. Hard to justify that for a Fairfield.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cemclellan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2017

cemclellan

Our team prides themselves on being friendly and providing clean rooms and comfortable surroundings. We are not the newest hotel but hope we showered you with kindness and big smiles throughout your stay.

We hope to see you back on your next trip to Indy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2017

Stayed here for an extended period within June. Cozy hotel, with gym and pool. Eating options nearby as well. Breakfast is nice. Probably it is an older property, the staff however is very helpful. Full marks for the way they help guests!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prashant618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2017

Prashant618

Full marks for you for being a great guest. We are so glad we got to spoil you during your extended travels.
Please don't be a stranger and come say hi the next time you are in our neck of the woods.

Your Fairfield Inn Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews