We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick and tasty.”

O G Chinese Restaurant
Ranked #68 of 226 Restaurants in Mishawaka
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 6, 2018

The fast and friendly staff whips up authentic dishes and have them ready in short order. We've always been happy with our favorite choices and never been disappointed with something new. One taste and you'll say Oh, Gee! too.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Cliff Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 26 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

this joint I felt extremely ripped off the food was terrible the food had no taste very expensive just not worth it at all

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Denis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

We go there at least once a week. Love the Low Mein ❤️ There is a nightly special and the combos are very reasonable for all you get. My husband and I can share a dinner with the purchase of an extra egg roll lol

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank sharontF9085US
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017

I have been going here for years. Great food, good price, excellent service. Boneless BBQ spareribs are a must try.Generous portions of freshly made yummy goodness, very inexpensive and the people there are just great. This is mainly a carryout place, but there are a few tables to dine in.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TamalaH_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2017

Stopped in for a late dinner (around 8pm) and had the General Tso's with rice. It wasn't as spicy as other places but the food was really good and the servings were very large.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank josephecooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed O G Chinese Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to O G Chinese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing