We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Japanese Pan Noodles rule!”
Review of Noodles & Company

Noodles & Company
Ranked #7 of 11 Quick Bites in Plainfield
Description: Come by your local Noodles & Company at 190 S. Perry Rd, , Plainfield where its globally inspired dishes including noodles, soups and salads, come together to create a World Kitchen.
Restaurant details
Description: Come by your local Noodles & Company at 190 S. Perry Rd, , Plainfield where its globally inspired dishes including noodles, soups and salads, come together to create a World Kitchen.
Reviewed January 26, 2017

If you want to see where the hipsters get their quick noodles, this is the place. You choose your noodle dish, add a protein if you so choose, pay at the counter, and servers will bring your meal in a ceramic bowl with real silverware to your table. I'm always up for Japanese pan noodles with steak. Yummy.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 54Nancy54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 21 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2016

Been here a few times, I like the choices and like the drinks machine. Makes it easy to get your favorite drink. Staff are always fast and friendly

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2016 via mobile

A great afternoon enjoying lunch on the patio. Veracruz salad nice addition to the menu if watching calories. Group favorite was the Mac and cheese. Others liked the Asian noodle dishes and beef stroganoff. Very good service checking in and clearing dishes.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank wood7indiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2016

I have only eaten here twice and both times I've had the Chicken Caesar salad! My only complaint is that they add too many croutons. Just ask for less. But it is very good! They do not over dress it and it is tasty! I did also taste my friends mac n cheese, it was good too. I just do not eat pasta so I choose the salad! I recommend.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Indychristine62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2016

This is a great place for a family as there are great options for all ages. Children really seem to like the mac & cheese.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Sam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing