We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
6
7
19
9
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
7
19
9
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 56 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2018 via mobile

Not awful, not great. Room was clean and comfortable though needing to be updated. I understand renovations are in progress so that’s good. Biggest negative was that sound carried too well from the room next door. I would stay here again, but would be reluctant to recommend it to others.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank ksmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

The front counter lady was really nice. The room itself wasn’t terrible, but not that great either. Both the front door and the bathroom door are both not on hinges straight so they don’t close very well. You can see light thru the front door. Our bed was a king size, but they use queen size sheets on them. The mattress wasn’t bad but not very comfy either. The blanket had burn holes in it and the room reeked of cigarette smoke. Other than that, it was clean, the bathroom was clean. The shower was lovely. There is a fridge, microwave and coffee pot in the room that all work great. All in all it’s a good place for the price you pay.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tonya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 13, 2017 via mobile

You get what you pay for. This is a very reasonable nights stay. I would strongly encourage management to consider replacing the bedspreads that have so many burn holes(room 301). It causes a dirty feeling even though the room seemed reasonably clean.
Appreciated the in room coffee maker. Breakfast was OK, certainly not the "wonderful" breakfast that was promised. It would be a nice gesture to warm rooms up to a reasonable temperature prior to guest arrival. We were unable to take coats off for nearly an hour after arrival in our room--it was so cold. The heater worked fine and we were comfortable once a reasonable room temperature was achieved. Good TV.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank suebruno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2017

Checked in, but our plans changed, and we were not able to stay. The front desk agent, I can't remember her name but it was late at night and she was lovely!

There were many restaurants nearby and the hotel itself was not hard to find.

Room Tip: Ask for one of the renovated rooms.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Liz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2017

Here, the offerings were small. The location was not readily accessible via navigation devices. Here it was once quite a place, now a makeshift hotel. The breakfast room is a two fold section wit about four (4) tables total. The morning options have no protein items. The room was spacious and well adorned for Econ's style. In short, if running on a solo trip, it's ok. For the usage of 8,000 points agreeable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shooster365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews