We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (762)
Filter reviews
762 results
Traveller rating
221
265
152
78
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
221
265
152
78
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnotre dameroom was cleancheck in was a breezewould stay here againthin wallswe've stayedcontinental breakfastbudget hotelroad tripfast foodchecking inpleasant staybiscuits and gravystaff was very friendlynice breakfasteasy accesswaffles
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 762 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2017

People were hanging out in the parking lot partying while I stayed here and the staff did not seem to care. Walls are paper thin - the party seemed to continue in the room next door to mine.
Would not recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bdlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2017

I could not find a thing I would change with my stay. The rooms are very tasteful decorated. All the staff was very pleasant and very personal. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to have an pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Betty36735
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2017

I had driven most of the day and wanted a hotel for the night Microtel was close to the highway, bed were very comfortable and the waffles were just what I needed to continue my drive.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank oaniej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 5, 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 5, 2017

Our room was clean but hallway noise and the sound of a radio that came from somewhere in the middle of the night was the major detraction. Breakfast had great variety and the staff was helpful.Shower was great! Would stay again as it was a bargain!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Patricia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews