We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$143
US$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pear Tree Inn Terre Haute(Terre Haute)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Terre Haute(Terre Haute)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$116
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Carpet Inn(Terre Haute)
US$48
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Terre Haute)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
42
26
6
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
26
6
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsonsite cafetravel trailergravel sitesfriendly place to stayon site restaurantone nightrvhookupsgpsseweramenitiesinternetlaundryhighwaypetexitrates
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 80 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2015

I really enjoyed this park. It was a bit scary to get into because there is construction right at the entrance and the first sign to greet you is a "no exit" sign (a bit of a concern when driving a MH and towing). However, we found it and were warmly greeted. The lot was level, the place was clean and we were even greeted with warm cookies. What more do you need? I would definitely go back there.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Brenda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian S, Public Relations Manager at Terre Haute KOA, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2015

Thanks for staying with us during your recent visit to Terre Haute! Apologies for the construction outside our entrance but we are so glad you managed to find us. Warm cookies are one of our specialties as we feel like the little things make all the difference. Hope you'll come back and see us again soon but until then, safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Excellent service and people, the very best, grounds were kept up and restaurant super. Great place to stay, almost set up as a destination vacation.
Nice to be able to stay a week instead of just a nite.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bonnie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian S, Public Relations Manager at Terre Haute KOA, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2015

Thanks for staying with us during your recent stay in Terre Haute! We are so glad you were treated wonderfully by our staff, we take customer service very seriously. Appreciate you dining at our restaurant and hope we have the chance to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2015

Lovely place. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. This KOA had lots of unique features, and we would definitely go back. Thank you! Since this is a KOA review and we were travelling in our own 5th wheel. The room quality is irrelevant.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank patp952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian S, Public Relations Manager at Terre Haute KOA, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and for staying with us during your recent trip to the Terre Haute area! Thanks for pointing out some of our unique features, we hope you got to see the covered bridge and our donkeys among everything else we offer. Hope we get the chance to see you again on your travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2015

Excellent. Great food in the snackbar. Nice site close to rest rooms.
Good location to highway. I don't know what else to say. We plan to return in the Fall and Spring on our way from the east coast to and fom Arizona.


  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian S, Public Relations Manager at Terre Haute KOA, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2015

Thanks so much for staying with us during your recent trip to Terre Haute! We love our location near the highway and so do many of our guests who are passing through. Hope you have a wonderful summer and we'll see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2015

After a long road trip from Arizona, it was so nice to stay at the Terra Haute KOA with green grass and trees. The Kafe was an unexpected treat -no cooking that night. The food was great and the staff were so helpful anjd friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MaryHH9299HE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian S, Public Relations Manager at Terre Haute KOA, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2015

Thanks so much for staying with us during your recent trip to Terre Haute! It sure is a long drive from Arizona but we are glad you made it to Indiana safe and sound. Our restaurant is one of the most popular amenities we have so glad to hear you enjoyed it as well. Hope we get to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews