We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“weekend trip”
Review of Arlington INN

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Arlington INN
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Warren
Reviewed 30 May 2015

Had a good time, hotel very clean and affordable. Close to interstate so restaurants close by and truck plaza has bar also with carry-out available. Staff nice and price in my range, would recommend. The room was very clean , bathroom clean and had fright and microwave in room, Ice machine available and coffee also. Manager nice and runs a quiet,clean hotel.

Room Tip: Upstairs away from ice machine and door or downstairs in middle very quiet
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (91)
There are newer reviews for Arlington INN
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2015

Friendly staff very helpful and accomodating.
Very clean room and made sure to clean everyday.
I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone i know.
Great quick to go and easy
breakfast.
I was able to sleep and rest with no
disruptions or loud noises.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Ada D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2015 via mobile

I was recently in the area working when I stayed at the Americas best value inn. I was there for business but the rooms were very nice for the price. I recommend this hotel to anyone for business or pleasure.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
Thank Cuolahan40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2015

Having had a less than pleasurable experience at a Best Value Inn (in another state) several years ago, we were hesitant, but very glad we stopped! While the outside isn't fancy like many, as soon as you walk in you are greeted by the very amicable owner/manager, who make you feel like he really wants your business. The rooms are VERY VERY CLEAN and comfortable. In fact, they were cleaner than many of the "top chains" we have stayed in! The rooms are equipped with comfortable beds, 55" flat screen TVs, microwave, refrigerator and free wireless internet. If you have children who need the pool, hot tub, exercise room, this isn't the place for you, but if you just want a simple place to relax, this is GREAT! There is are a couple of restaurants closeby (one within walking distance). The motel has a small continental breakfast. I put the address and phone number in my IPhone, as we will definitely stay there again next year on our way home from Florida! The owner/manager will bend over backward to make sure everything is right for you!

Room Tip: All rooms are indoor entrance, which is a plus.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nursenancy66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2015

Four visits twice a year. Manager always polite and courtesy; excellent service and we are very satisfied with room acommodations. Thank you for making our visit to our Mother a pleasant one! Just installed 55" HD TV; WIFI and continental breakfast included. WAHOO!!!

Room Tip: follow you needs
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roger G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2015

I found this hotel to be very clean and quiet. Very nice stay for a very reasonable price. The manager is very pleasant and helpful. I loved the new 55 inch TV. The king size bed was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jean9343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caleb W, General Manager at Arlington INN, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2016

Thank you for your warm words and taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Caleb Williams
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2015

I agree with many of the comments made earlier. I had a bad experience with another Best Value Inn a while back and was afraid to try this place. The place I intended to go ( across the street ) was closed. I was glad I gave it a try. The room was very clean, the manager ( or maybe owner ) was very helpful and friendly. The room had either a 55 or 60 inch television in it. Thats a first for me at any hotel. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RebeccaAbrams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caleb W, General Manager at Arlington INN, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2016

I would like to take a moment to thank you for your time in reviewing our location, as of February 1st this location has been under new management. We strive to uphold the high standards established by the previous owner mentioned in your review, we look forward to seeing you again when your passing through.

Caleb Williams
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warren
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 3 in Warren
25 reviews
21.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Marion
25.6 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 5 in Marion
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
37.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Wayne
13.9 km away
Heritage Place Inn
Heritage Place Inn
#1 of 2 in Markle
4 reviews
28.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Gas City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arlington INN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arlington INN

Address: 7281 S 75 E, Warren, IN 46792-9252 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn Warren)
Region: United States > Indiana > Warren
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Warren
Price Range: $62 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity.ca and Cancelon so you can book your Arlington INN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel Six Warren
Motel 6 Warren
Warren Motel 6
Warren Motel Six

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing