We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
269
105
20
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
269
105
20
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies front desk great breakfast wonderful hotel staff in town nice selection breakfast room complimentary breakfast pool and hot tub price point off the highway pool and fitness center yogurt each morning wedding weekend definitely stay here again great room
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 413 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sondrea J, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Falls, IA, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 14, 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sondrea J, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Falls, IA, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 12, 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sondrea J, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Falls, IA, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 12, 2018

The hotel was clean but I did not feel that this was worth $150/night. Yes, my wife and I got the king jacuzzi suite for our wedding weekend so we expected a higher price but with that also come an expectation of higher value. Cheap single player toilet paper, didn't get room cleaned even when we asked housekeeping staff in person and she told us it would be done. Very frustrated with this stay. Breakfast was very good. I do give them credit for that.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank 491t-dawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sondrea J, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Falls, IA, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Good Morning,

Again I am very sorry for the inconveniences you encountered. We truly hope you stay with us again and we would like to upgrade you at no extra cost to you or if you would like a refund for the room you previously stayed in please contact me at johnsons@gfhotels and we can discuss some arrangements that would suit yourself and your new bride. Again I do apologize for and discomfort you experienced here at Country Inn & Suites. Thank you and have a lovely day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

During our week long stay, the entire staff was amazing! They are very nice, they take care of the hotel, and breakfast was never messy and never ran out. The staff was available and we never had to ask for much because we already had what we needed!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Rosie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CountryInnCF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Falls, IA, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2018

Rosie,

Thank you for the kind words!

Glad you loved our breakfast and the staff. We have a great team at the Country Inn & Suites.

Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews