We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$84
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Cedar Rapids)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$111
US$101
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Cedar Rapids(Cedar Rapids)
US$129
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveller rating
91
107
68
22
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
107
68
22
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnon smokingcontinental breakfastdefinitely stay here againbed was comfortableiowa citymotelmicrowaveinterstatecleanlinessconveniencepillowscons
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 309 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInnCR, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Cedar Rapids, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 3, 2018

Nice clean place to stay. Staff was very nice. Only problem was someone had a dog in the room a few doors down from me and it was barking that night and about 5:30 the next morning. Breakfast wasn't bad either. I would stay there again. The price was great.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank G1666EJmichaelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInnCR, Front Office Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Cedar Rapids, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to comment about your stay. We sincerely apologize for what you experienced due to noise in other rooms. Whenever a Guest is not satisfied with the room, we will always attempt to move them and ensure we address the situation immediately, if we are made aware of concerns. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you again in the future. We will do what we can to ensure your expectations are achieved in the future. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInnCR, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Cedar Rapids, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 4, 2018

The entry waly which is next to the breakfast room check in was very cold when checking in and when having breakfast we had few problems with noise in the room kept us up all nite, THey might have solved the problem after we left, the room were nice and help was very helpful

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Earl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInnCR, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Cedar Rapids, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2018

Thank you for you stay with us on New Years Eve while in Cedar Rapids. In the future let us know if there is any noise issues so we can address. It was New Years Eve so it can be louder due to the Holiday. Hope to see you on another visit


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInnCR, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Cedar Rapids, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews