We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
2
3
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
3
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2017

Made reservation. Drove 4 hours. Arrived and no one is there. Sticky note with phone number to call. Call it and can hear phone ringing in the office, but no answering machine. No one is there. Had to drive 30 miles to another city to find a different hotel.

Room tip: Make sure someone will be there to help you check in.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MonicaB4504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2014 via mobile

Good Service, Clean rooms, satisfying stay. We were in a last minute search for a place to stay one night, and had come across here, the man at the front desk was very nice and willing to work with us. When we went to our room we were pleased with what it had to offer, working appliances and a healthy wifi connection. We ended up booking here again. I for sure, will be staying here again, next time I'm in the Corning area!

Date of stay: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Devin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2014

We stayed here for a few days. you couldn't ask for a nicer place. It is located right off hi way 34.The room was very clean. The owners are very nice and made our stay enjoyable.We will defiantly be staying there again.

Date of stay: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bam1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2014

We were in town for FAMILY REUNION & just needed a place for 3 nights. Room was clean, with coffee maker , microwave and fridge and high speed wi fi ,
front desk was friendly, only thing I am missing is vending machine but overall a pleasant stay.
I will suggest every body to to stay here with no worry ....

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank mitul p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews