We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveller rating
212
245
134
78
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
212
245
134
78
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean waffles biscuits and gravy will stay there again next morning exercise room convenient location kim cereal walmart channels pillows college microwave
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 714 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2017

everything was good the hostess Kim was very accomidating they had a bar and she gave us a buy one get one free beer she was even the bartender very good continental breakfast and kim was still working very kind lady and very good at multi tasking

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeeDeeA44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2017

We had arrived in Dubuque without a room and were very glad to find this room. We have had luck with Baymont Inns in the past. We thought the price was high but we needed a room and there weren't many to find. The breakfast did not offer eggs, even hard boiled eggs, and I like protein with my breakfast. Our room was comfortable and clean.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Patricia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2017

This was the first time we stayed here. The hotel was easy to find. Room was clean. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to mall and shopping. We come to Dubuque several times a year and will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pmsappleton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 21, 2017

Bathroom ceiling was water damaged and caved in while showering.
Breakfast foods very limited in options.
Two key cards needed to be back to back to unlock door.
Double lock did not work as it was not aligned.
Pool tiny and area loud.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank robertcT1383VD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews