We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arno Bay Caravan Park
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Arno Bay
See available hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
69
40
10
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
40
10
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfish and chipsrose gardenfree pancakesgreat spotcaravan parkbeach frontthe pubpancake breakfasteyre peninsulafresh flowersabsolute beachfrontwednesday nightmovie nightbeautiful rosesgreat fishingshady treespick your own
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Best caravan park I have ever stayed in... the park owners Steve and Leanne are absolutely amazing!
Perfect location right next the beach, our Kids had a blast and so did we...

Will definitely be back again soon!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Terri-Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Never received call back about confirming booking, played phone and email tag for a week. Didn’t know our last name when we arrived. Room looked like a janitors closet, stank like dead fish and fresh paint (apparently finished painting day before). Light broken on the floor; PowerPoint hanging off the wall, electric drill and dirty towels on the table, mirror broken, stove not in use. Slept in car that night. Told the owner in the morning. Owner refused to believe us or apologise and was blatantly rude telling us ‘its not 5 star accomodation’ - yeah we know, but we need to be able to breathe please. Told us he had other things to do (clean the BBQ) and he would talk to us in an hour. Initially refused to refund or give us a different cabin for the second night as it was ‘too much work.’ Tried to make us pay 35 dollars extra. We refused and he reluctantly said he would check the cabin after speaking to his wife. Poked his head in and agreed he would put us in a different cabin. Never got an apology. Luckily had a good time with our mates but would never stay there again, weirdest/worst service we have ever received. Also a few other snide comments made to other holidayers that we heard about. Would not recommend.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Alex W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great fun caravan park very freindly clean and a must for everyone will definitely be back soon awesome for kids and very close to jetty and beach welldone steve and leanne didnt let us down in any aspect loved the pancakes

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Travis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a wonderful weekend staying at Arno Bay Caravan Park- Steve and Leanne are very friendly, accomodating and knowledgeable about the area. The park has great powered concrete sites with shady trees and lawn. It is right on the foreshore and just gorgeous!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Renee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Family getaway it has the best views from cabin staff are very friendly nice and clean place
Great fishing safe place for the kids nice clean BBQ area close to park for kids can’t wait to start making memories

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jennell G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews