We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
Booking.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
6
3
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
3
1
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 13 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2019 via mobile

Hotel is cool nice rooms , view & pool , however food is disaster .. super bad !! We couldnt eat anything only watermelon .. food is not clean no tasty really bad!!
Restaurant is really bad even decoration lighting and food is not for eating , very good for diet cause you will hate eating :D

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tomader S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

So, I was looking for some place near to Cairo as my mom got tired of the long distanced hotels. I couldn't find a five star hotel in Ras sudr yet, the agency convinced me that it is a good choice & when I mentioned my concerns especially that the price is not high, she said it is still new & trying to get customers. Some reviews were ok, others were not ...at the end it was the only choice for me due to lots of things.
When we first arrived I admired the building , modern & clean , better than adjacent ones.
Then up to my room it was so clean, everything u need except for a kittle, cups, dental kits, but I have already known so I got my stuff with me , besides of course tea, coffee...etc.
You will also have to buy ur drinking water from super market that's 10 minutes walk from the hotel, that was for me kind of sport , yet it needs some sort of solution, especially at the hot summer...Delivery or sth as the price at the hotel is three times that at the market.
So nice sea view without even having to pay for! Soo good.
The working staff are exerting so much effort, trying to be quick and responsive as much as they can & also in a very decent way.
The beach I guess is the weakest point, it needs to be more near to the sea, I Don't know how but that's the point .... The sea water is so good though.
The best point was actually the food! Strongly beyond my expectations, so delicious, salute to the chefs! Big amounts to cover everyone & more, lots of varieties, we had different dinner each night of our 3 nights stay...
I strongly recommend this young hotel & salute the very big effort made everywhere & the clear response to each note which is making them better everyday & hopefully will be soon 5 stars & one of the best.
Thnx palm beach host mark Ras sudr for such a terrific vacation .

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank Shaima M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

Verygood hotel to rest your mind, amazing rooms with a very nice sea view but need to take care of the cleanness of the pool and also the diversity and the taste of the food. Maybe more activities would be nice also but over all it was a good experience definitely will go there again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Sarra66N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2018 via mobile

Palm Beach hostmark resort is one of the newest hotels in the area of Ras Sedr. It's well furnished with multiple facilities available and more promised to come in the near future. It has returants and coffee shops that work around the clock serving light meals and buffet at breakfast and dinner time. A well designed swimming pool is there as well. Adjacent to the hotel a kids playing area. The sea shore need some more attention to remove the rocks and have it ready for visitors. Over all a nice experience and a place to visit again in the future.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank WaleedF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews