We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable modern perfect stay in a lovely home!”
other travellers have booked this property
'Sparkling Oasis'
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'Sparkling Oasis'
Large chefs kitchen with an oversized island. Perfect for family breakfast! Open concept - everyone can spend time together!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
'Sparkling Oasis'
Large chefs kitchen with an oversized island. Perfect for family breakfast!
Open concept - everyone can spend time together!
There's the bar and walk in pantry.
Family room next to kitchen. Movie night!
AM view of the pool from the kitchen. The sun sets between the palm trees!
Western view = nightly sunsets
Comfy living room perfect for game night!
Dinning room seats up to eight.
Pool view from living room side.
King master bedroom with sitting area (not shown).
Spa-like Master bath with large tub, walk in shower, and double vanity.
Queen size bedroom.
Two twin beds, TV, and a PS3 - perfect place for the kids to have their own time!
Second bathroom.
High end washer and dryer with everything you need for a long stay.
A view of the sparkling pool from almost every room in the house!
View from the outdoor sectional. Take an outdoor nap or enjoy your morning coffee :)
A stock photo of Reunion resort. A great place to unwind after the theme parks.
Heated resort pool steps away from the house
Another angle of the resort pool
8 person hot-tub located next to the resort pool
Front of property. Split plan single level 2,300 sqft.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Reunion, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Carol W
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Comfortable modern perfect stay in a lovely home!”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The home was very well appointed and beautifully modern. The pool was perfect for my son and husband who really enjoyed it, The beds were also very comfortable which is important when on vacation. John the owner was sure to be responsive in his communication, and we couldn't have had a nicer more comfortable stay that the whole family enjoyed. Would definitely come back again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2017
Thanks Carol - so glad you had a great stay! We look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! You're welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kbrayrich
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
“Immaculate Vacation Home! Great Location”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a wonderful time at this house. It was sparkling clean, the beds were soooo comfortable and they have really thought of everything. The location is amazing, minutes to Disney but far enough to be away from the craziness. It is safe and secure, nestled in the beautiful gated Reunion Resort. The walking trails and pools were fantastic. We can't wait to come back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Looking forward to your next stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy_Fra...
Orlando, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spectacular home!”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We had a wonderful stay at John's well appointed home. This home made is so convenient to spend the day at Disney and Universal and then come back to a peaceful, quiet home away from home. The house has everything you need!! We enjoyed his pool and also the large community pool. We did not golf on this visit, but we will try next time. We will definitely come back and stay here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thanks Cathy! Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
millsamom
Rockaway Park, New York
1 review
“Beautiful Vacation Home”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We were very impressed with this home. Extremely clean and great location. Beds were comfortable, as was the couches and chairs. In pristine condition. Pool available at the home but also heated community pool was very close by. We loved staying here and look forward to our return. We would definitely come back to this home without hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2017
We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$184
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing