We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
2
13
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
13
2
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 19 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2017 via mobile

Rooms are perfectly fine, dog friendly, coffee in the lobby, hot showers and a bird cleaning station..... Out of state hunters and their dogs can't ask for more!!!!

We'll be back (including the hunting dogs).

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank d n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2016 via mobile

It's an old-fashioned L-shaped motel where you park right at your door. It's out in the country but near the town of Washington, which has everything (restaurants, bar, movie, county government headquarters, stores). Nice Indian couple working here are exceptionally friendly and helpful. Rooms pretty ugly but CLEAN, and we actually had a really comfortable mattress and slept very well. Shower, fridge, TV, microwave in room.
Ice and coffee in room. Pop machine and recycling bins outside. It's great for it's type of motel, which we much prefer, and we will be back.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2016

We stayed at this motel for 3 nights. We were traveling with our dog. She was allowed to stay with us for a $10 daily fee. The decor was out dated but clean. It had a microwave and a non working refrigerator. The manager offered us ice though. There is only coffee available for breakfast. The bed was comfortable. We slept well since it was a quiet place to stay.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lois B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2016

I stay here regularly (at least 2 nights per month). Nothing fancy but clean & very economical. I like to "pull up to the door" and walk in to my room; no hallways or extra doors to carry luggage through. The managers/Owners do everything - operate the hotel, clean rooms, reservations, etc. Very attentive to guests.

Date of stay: July 2016
2  Thank pathahn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Our whole extended family stayed at this hotel, which took up most of the hotel. This is a older but well taken care of hotel. The rooms are not big but clean. Bathrooms are small but so cute as they kept the vintage décor. We were there in the heat of the summer and the room stayed cool with the AC. Double beds are on small side but good mattress . We liked everything about this hotel and will stay there again when in the area . Also I might mention the parking lot was patrolled by the local officers so that was a plus

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews