We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
20
29
16
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
29
16
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet mall room was clean cereal jacuzzi highway tv
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 80 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2017

This hotel is not a cookie cutter chain hotel. There are some very nice suites available, including the room we stayed in, wth a bedroom loft. The room even has a dining room table, and hutch which is great for an extended stay like ours. The traditional rooms appear quite large, and equally comfortable. The lobby is very inviting, and the staff helpful and friendly. It is a bit dated, especially in the bathroom, and the breakfast is basic. It is next to the outlet mall, and I-80. A great value!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Terry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2017

Just passing through and lucked out by picking this hotel to stay at. Great value for money, and great room and bed.Probably the best bed I've had in a motel! It's quiet as it is a little further from the highway, so we had a great nights sleep. Breakfast was average for this kind of motel, coffee, juice, toast etc, but enough. Staff were pleasant and efficient.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ustravellers2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2017

We spent 2 nights here April 2017. The room was clean, even the bedding smelled like it had just been washed. The bed was perfect. Bathroom large. Jacuzzi large enough for my 6'6 husband and myself. Im not a small gal. The next morning we headed off to a rabbit show in the Amana's only to come back to our bed re-sheeted and made, new towls, and they even folded my husbands clothes Im sure was on the floor. The indoor out door pool was also amazing.
Staff is very friendly. The only thing that wasn't to great is the breakfast. Toast, cereal, fruit. Its there, but why? Other wise it was a wonderful stay just far enough off the highway you don't hear cars, and close enough to get back on the road with ease. Loved it. Next year we will be going back. id range quality, with Budget charges.

Room Tip: At check in they ask you, do you want to up grade for 10. Say YES!
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jausonne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2016

It's a bit run down and could use some updating. The room was comfortable enough but the mattress was sagging and uncomfortable. The pillows were paper thin. Breakfast was continental with cereal and muffins. Coffee was always on. The front desk staff was pleasant and allowed us use of their computer to print something. There is not a business center at the hotel. They offer jacuzzi rooms but we didn't stay in one. It was a decent value on a game weekend compared to other hotels in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JNJAdventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2016

We were visiting the Amana Colonies and it was a football weekend and their rate happened to be the cheapest! The room was decent, smelled a little of smoke. Breakfast was awful, I literally threw up due to the milk being rotten!! And we couldnt get our wifi to work on the second floor.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kylie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews