We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Such a welcoming retreat”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Martin Hussingtree, Worcestershire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

RosemaryP...
Chichester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Such a welcoming retreat”
Reviewed December 29, 2020 for a stay in August 2020
1
person found this review helpful

What a find. A truly wonderful place to stay in the heart of the Worcestershire countryside. The cottage is beautiful, well presented, super comfortable with thoughtful little extras to make the stay extra special. The milk is fresh from the nearby Churchfields farm which is also a must to visit. Tracie and Mike are the perfect hosts. We would throughly recommend and we will return!

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miket979
Horwich, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
183 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Great cosy place”
Reviewed October 18, 2020 for a stay in October 2020
1
person found this review helpful

Mike and Tracie were great, nothing too much trouble,even left us two fresh eggs from the chickens for our breakfast.good location for accessing touring hot spots. A visit to Churchfields farm shop and cafe is a must,would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: October 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgie O
York, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Birthday Celebrations and Puppies first holiday”
Reviewed October 15, 2020 for a stay in October 2020
1
person found this review helpful

I was in search of a dog friendly cottage to book for our puppies first holiday as well as to celebrate my boyfriends birthday and I came across Fox Cottage on 'Pets Pyjamas'and I am so glad I did! The cottage is so sweet! It's cosy and clean and we were warmly welcomed on arrival. Droitwich Spa is a gorgeous little village with a nice farm shop/cafe/restaurant in walking distance down the road and there is plenty do to nearby! I would absolutely recommend booking the Fox Cottage!!

Date of stay: October 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.