We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
CheapTickets
Expedia.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
39
55
23
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
39
55
23
6
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 131 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2019

We receive a new cottage house which is suitable for a large family or a group of friends. It has 3 rooms each with separate bathroom and toilet in upper level and a large living room nicely furnished with a full equipped kitchen on lower level. 3 couples accommodate the place. We stay there for 2 nights during our recent trip to Kamchatka! The geothermal pool was just walking distance from our cottage. It is very nice build, and provide a pleasant place to relax and enjoy for both children and adults!
The stuff was OK ( almost no English speaking). Breakfast was good with a decent variety. If you want to have some rest after an intense Kamchatka experience this is a recommended location!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adomvatik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

We came here as part of the tour around Kamchatka.
-big room, good beds
-very good restaurant; the quality of food (we only tried fish dishes) was excellent.
-great thermal pools
-wi fi is ok but not great
-there is nothing much to do around the hotel... just rest :)

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank anchi100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018

A hotel that is definitely off the beaten path and whose rooms are a little dated but you can't beat the scenery or the geothermal pools. There is nothing like soaking your tired body in a geothermal heated pool and looking out over the beautiful landscape of Kamchatka. The hotel souvenir shop was ok and the breakfast buffet was decent

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Kilo_Mike71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2017

We were here several times over the course of 10 days, checking in and out several times. We got to use several different rooms, they all are very good. Everybody is very friendly, room are nice and large, breakfast is very good. The Food in the restaurant is exceptionally good. 45 minutes away from PKC, but relatively close to the heliport. The restaurant/bar 5 minutes away on the main road is cool.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Leopard154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2017

What a great place. I was here in early May and the Hotel was empty. The view from my room on the top floor was amazing, one of the best views from a hotel room ever. Don't miss the hotel pool. The water is naturally warm and the pool is great even in the snow. The food at the Restaurant is excellent even if service is slow.

Room tip: get the 4th floor
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roger F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews