We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
58
41
9
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
58
41
9
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 113 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

Great hotel with a nice hot spring pool.
It's always nice to soak in after a long day excursion. The food at the hotel is also delicious. We enjoyed our stay very much. Just be aware to have some kinda mosquitoes repellent and spray it on the window because there are tons of mosquitoes!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MIGI T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

A friend and I arranged for a Kamchatka 12 days tour through a Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky tour operator who booked this hotel.
The hotel is perfect: the staff is kind and welcoming, the hotel is clean, breakfast is included and abundant and of good quality (but if you like coffee, it is better to order separately), the restaurant serves good food, the rooms are simple but very clean, there is wifi, the pool is filled with warm water from a hot spring, there is a sauna.
A perfect place to come back to after a long day tour!
It is 40 km from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky; if you want to go to the city for dinner or just for a walk, it will take you one hour to get there by taxi.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Neuforce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2017 via mobile

Good Place with a good sauna and hotspring. It's the perfect base for Heliski-Russia and Vertikalny-Mir. They have a big menue and the local soups and dishes are the best. Rooms are clean and almost to warm since the hotel is heated by geothermal water.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank 369stefanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2016 via mobile

I like this place. The rooms are basic, at least the one I stayed in, but absolutely clean, and it had everything I needed. The big deal is the mineral pools and on the weekends it can be quite crowded. Seemed like people were coming from all around to jump into the pools. The staff seemed quite vigilant about keeping the temperature correct. I didn't smell any chlorine, and to be honest, I would have preferred if they used a little. Can't imagine what the bacterial count is, although they change the water one a week. Only takes two days for an tinge of algae green started to appear. I am in no way suggesting that there is anything wrong with the way they are doing it, but I'm just saying a little chlorine would have been my preference. Staff at the front desk and restaurant were super nice.
I thought the experience here was very positive.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank DouglasK825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2016

The hotel is 10 years old and it affects his equipment. It requires renovation!

If you were in an excellent hotel, the Antarius disappoint you. The main problem is the staff. Very rude and not considerate people.

For the price higher than the neighbors you do not get a special comfort and high level of service.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Andrey_New
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews