We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
33
52
65
44
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
52
65
44
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nothing fancy waffles water pressure hot breakfast sausage state fair the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 224 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2018 via mobile

I stayed there for two nights. First room we checked into; tub did not drain, stool would not flush, then I found a sewing needle on the floor. Moved to a different room and all was fine. Friends of mine also stayed the same two nights. They tried four rooms before getting one that everything worked in. Also, same bag of trash set in the hall from Friday afternoon til Sunday morning. It may still be sitting there.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank beyalakazam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2018

booked 3 months in advance and only asked for a room on the first floor and a king size bed. checked in to find they put us on the 3rd floor. complained so they put us on 2nd floor with 2 queen sized beds that should have been retired at least 10 years ago. floor was more comfortable than beds. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!!!! will never stay here again would rather sleep in my car.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pstone626564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2018

It annoys me that there are not two night stands. The room was fine, but the carpet in the bathroom doorway was frayed and it has sharp edges. I stepped on it. Needs repaired

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank qualityauto105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

Ever manner of smells. Needs lots of work: very tired and dated.

Breakfast was typical: waffles, etc. Waffles tasted odd. If you want only a place to.sleep, then it would probably be OK, but it is over priced, and not worth what you pay

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank dadidm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews