We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveller rating
467
128
36
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
467
128
36
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great hotel cookies stay there again a great stay room was clean fresh fruit oatmeal business trip staff was friendly checking in pool and hot tub after a long day road trip the breakfast area free breakfast fort riley
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great place to stay, I will definately stay again when come back into town. A really good breakfast with a pretty good variety. You can even make your own Waffles with whatever you want in it. Good job

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank bmoody712876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy J, General Manager at Hampton Inn Junction City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience at our Hampton Inn.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the breakfast. Watch for the rollout next year of new items
and a brand new look! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope we will see you again
sometime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2018

Can't say enough about this hotel. Room clean, well stocked and a staff that you can depend on for whatever you need and always a warm smile. The location is great as far as user friendly to getting back on highway.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy J, General Manager at Hampton Inn Junction City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for being our loyal guest! We enjoy providing
quality hospitality to you on each of your stays with us. We look forward
to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2018

Location is great, staff is great, complementary breakfast is great. Cleaning staff are helpful although a couple of them wander the upper floors complaining about having to work. Others work hard and are very helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank drisc0ll16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy J, General Manager at Hampton Inn Junction City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent
stay at our Hampton Inn. We very much appreciate and value your feedback
and will share it with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and
we hope your next visit will be even better!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2018

Great place to stay everything was great. I need it a early check-in and they accommodated me so quickly. The rooms were perfect the bed was so comfortable and the pool was heated I stayed in the pool for hour

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Extraordinary781753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy J, General Manager at Hampton Inn Junction City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our Hampton Inn. I
am pleased to know that we were able to accommodate you with an
early check in! It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we hope
to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2018

Traveling through made a reservation in the am for that night got an immediate confirmation check is was friendly and efficient room clean and comfortable, check out was simple,nice place,easy access off the highway

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 908bert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy J, General Manager at Hampton Inn Junction City, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2018

Thank you for the 5 star review! It makes my day to hear when guests enjoy their
stay and your review made the staff extremely happy. We appreciate your comments
and compliments and hope we will see you again if your travels bring you back to
Junction City!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews