We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveller rating
194
104
37
19
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
194
104
37
19
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfootball seasonstaff was friendlyin townrooms were very cleancomplimentary breakfaststay there againa great staynice hotelrestaurants and shoppingcountry stampedehotel staffkansas state universityconvenient locationfort rileyother hotelsthe breakfast areabed was comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 369 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2016

Had a great weekend in manhattan Kansas watching the Cats defeat the Texas longhorns. Great hotel accommodations and friendly staff. Very good value as the hotel was packed with Cat fans from all over.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank R6098ULscottt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2016

Our grandson was playing baseball in Manhattan. We took other grandchildren and stayed overnight. I was looking for a reasonably priced hotel with complimentary breakfast and a swimming pool. The breakfast consisted of several choices which were very good. The swimming pool was a bit chilly but kids swam anyway. I wish they had had a hot tub. But for the price it was a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carol F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2016

I cannot complain, nothing went wrong with our stay. Our experience there was truly excellent! I highly recommend staying here. We had a peaceful sleep. Breakfast was the standard, but very good, spread.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank myredlocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2016

Customer service is very bad and the staff I do not recommend that hotel to anybody the room was very nice though the location is very good but the customer service and the staff was horrible definitely the night crew

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cecil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2016

We stayed 3 nights; staff pleasant but not as exuberant as other like hotels across US. Looks like other Hamptons but is dated and needs remodeling; access to elevators narrow and difficult negotiate with luggage. Clean but dim lighting

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A566AGstevens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews