We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salina, KS
Nearby Hotels
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Salina South(Salina)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Salina(Salina)
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Inn Motel(Salina)(Great Value!)
US$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
52
40
21
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
40
21
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshigh school teamsfamily suiteeggsstayed hereroom was cleangreat pricekansas citybusiness centerexercise roomcomfortable stayking roomparking lotone night staypool areafirst floorgreat place to stayfront desk staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2017

This was our second stay in less than a month. Very nice when front desk folks remember you. Sydney at the front desk was great. The hotel was very crowded, July 3, due to holiday and a baseball tournament in town. Sydney gave us a room on the west side, facing interstate, so we would not be bothered by the folks partying in front of the hotel entrance. We could hear the traffic on the interstate, but it was white noise compared to the drinking and fireworks on the other side of the building. Would suggest a room facing the front parking lot, for non-revelry nights. During our last stay the front desk was very helpful in searching for wheat retailers, they called around to try to find one for us. Really going the extra mile. Nice to stay at a hotel chain where the staff really cares.

Room Tip: Request room not facing the interstate, unless there are people partying in the parking lot
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BearGuy60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

We stopped at Country Inn and Suites on our way home from vacation. This will be our place anytime we head West. The room was spacious and the beds extremely comfortable. Breakfast was good with the waffles being a big hit. A welcome surprise was tortillas and chorizo. We were able to make a killer breakfast burrito. The front desk staff were genuinely friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank timandmignon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews